Stevie Ray Vaughan ‎– Texas Hurricane

Analogue Productions ‎– A 833 N
6 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition


A1 Love Struck Baby
A2 Pride and Joy
A3 Texas Flood
A4 Tell Me
A5 Testify
B1 Rude Mood
B2 Mary Had a Little Lamb
B3 Dirty Pool
B4 I'm Cryin'
B5 Lenny
C1 Couldn't Stand the Weather
C2 Scuttle Buttin'
C3 Couldn't Stand the Weather
C4 The Things (That) I Used To Do
C4 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
D1 Cold Shot
D2 Roughest Place in Town (Tin Pan Alley)
D3 Honey Bee
D4 Stang's Swang
E1 Soul to Soul
E2 Say What!
E3 Lookin' Out the Window
E4 Look at Little Sister
E5 Ain't Gone N' Give Up on Love
E6 Gone Home
F1 Change It
F2 You'll Be Mine
F3 Empty Arms
F4 Come on (Part III)
F5 Life Without You
G1 In Step
G2 The House Is Rockin'
G3 Crossfire
G4 Tightrope
G5 Let Me Love You Baby
G6 Leave My Girl Alone
H1 Travis Walk
H2 Wall of Denial
H3 Scratch - N - Sniff
H4 Love Me Darlin'
H5 Riviera Paradise
I1 Sky Is Crying
I2 Boot Hill
I3 The Sky Is Crying
I4 Empty Arms
I5 Little Wing
I6 Wham
J1 May I Have a Talk with You
J2 Close to You
J3 Chitlins Con Carne
J4 So Excited
J5 Life By the Drop
K1 Hard to Be
K2 White Boots
K4 Good Texan
K5 Hillbillie from Outerspace
L1 Long Way from Home
L2 Tick Tock
L3 Telephone Song
L4 Baboom/Mama Said
L5 Brothers

Código de Barras y Otros Identificadores

  • Barcode: 753088003318