Tony Touch ‎– #52 - Playin' With A Full Deck

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A.1 Tony Touch What's My Handle Intro
A.2 Inspectah Deck / RZA / Raekwon / Masta Killa Assasination Day
A.3 Big Noyd / Mobb Deep / Ty Knitty All Pro
A.4 Jeru The Damaja Too Perverted
A.5 O.G.C. / Sadat X Wild Cowboy In Bucktown
A.6 House Of Pain X Files
A.7 Keith Murray / Busta Rhymes / Redman / Jamal (2) / Erick Sermon Yeah
A.8 Group Home / Brainsick Enterprize East NY Theory
A.9 Shaq* / Rakim Game Of Death
A.10 KRS-One Can't Stop Won't Stop
A.11 Mic Geronimo Unstoppable
A.12 Redman / K-Solo That's How It Is
A.13 Lord Tariq / Money Boss Players Walk With A Limp
A.14 Mobb Deep Front Line
A.15 Trigger* / Christ* Bust
A.16 Ghostface Killah / Cappadonna / Raekwon Iron Maiden
B.1 M.O.P. Firing Squad
B.2 The Last Emperor Bums
B.3 Pmd / Das Efx Nothin' Moove
B.4 Ghostface Killah / Cappadonna / Raekwon Fish
B.5 Mobb Deep Apostles Warning
B.6 Jeru The Damaja The Bullshit
B.7 O.G.C. God Don't Like Ugly
B.8 Channel Live Maintain
B.9 Big Scoob Champagne On The...
B.10 Foundation* / Rezidue Boogie Down Got Flava
B.11 Royal Flush Rotten Apple
B.12 The Crime Fam Real Niggaz
B.13 Smoothe* / Trigger* Broken Language II
B.14 Large Professor I Just Wanna Chill
B.15 KRS-One Da Mc
B.16 Foxy Brown The Promise
B.17 Sadat X / Grand Puba The Next Stop
B.18 Roots* / Q-Tip Ital
B.19 B Real* / Busta Rhymes / LL Cool J / Method Man Hit Em High
B.20 Ghostface Killah / Method Man Boxin Hand (Unreleased Version)