Various ‎– Newport Broadside

Vanguard ‎– VRS 9144
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Reissue


A1 Bob Dylan And Pete Seeger Ye Playboys And Playgirls 3:10
A2 Tom Paxton The Willing Conscript 2:25
A3 Tom Paxton Rambling Boy 3:53
A4 Sam Hinton Talking Atomic Blues 2:40
A5 Bob Davenport Come All Ye Gallant Drivers 1:50
A6 The Freedom Singers* Fighting For My Rights 1:27
A7 The Freedom Singers* I Love Your Dog, I Love My Dog 2:29
A8 The Freedom Singers* Get On Board, Little Children 1:17
B1 Jim Garland I Don't Want Your Millions, Mister 2:27
B2 Jim Garland The Ballad Of Harry Simms 2:29
B3 Ed McCurdy Where Did You Come From 1:38
B4 Phil Ochs Ballad Of Medgar Evers 2:38
B5 Phil Ochs Talking Birmingham Jam 3:00
B6 Peter La Farge* Coyote, My Little Brother 2:50
B7 Joan Baez And Bob Dylan With God On Our Side 6:00

Compañías, etc.


Recorded Live at The Newport Folk Festival 1963.
2nd issue with yellow/gold labels

Otras Versiones (5 de 16) Ver Todos

Cat. nº Artista Título (Formato) Sello Cat. nº País Año
VSD-79144 Various Newport Broadside(LP, Album, RE) Vanguard VSD-79144 US Unknown Vender esta versión
ORL 8196 Various Newport Broadside(LP, Album, RE) Vanguard ORL 8196 Italy 1978 Vender esta versión
VSD 79144 Various Newport Broadside(LP, Album) Vanguard VSD 79144 US 1964 Vender esta versión
AVRS 18101 Various Les Rois Du Folk Song(LP, Album, Mono) Amadeo AVRS 18101 France Unknown Vender esta versión
VCD 77003 Various Newport Broadside: Topical Songs At The Newport Folk Festival 1963(CD, Album) Vanguard VCD 77003 UK 2005 Vender esta versión