Various ‎– Superstar Country Hits

UTV Records ‎– 314 545 203-4
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Shania Twain No One Needs To Know 3:03
A2 Diamond Rio How Your Love Makes Me Feel 4:04
A3 Sammy Kershaw Love Of My Life 4:20
A4 Martina McBride Wild Angels 3:44
A5 George Strait One Night At A Time 3:48
A6 Wynonna When Love Starts Talkin' 3:07
A7 Alan Jackson (2) Right On The Money 3:49
A8 Terri Clark You're Easy On The Eyes 3:32
A9 Mark Wills (2) Don't Laugh At Me 3:36
B1 Pam Tillis I Said A Prayer 2:54
B2 Kenny Chesney She's Got It All 3:22
B3 Mindy McCready Guys Do It All The Time 3:11
B4 Blackhawk There You Have It 3:11
B5 Clint Black Nothin' But The Taillights 3:53
B6 Reba McEntire I'd Rather Fide Around With You 3:27
B7 Brooks & Dunn How Long Gone 3:39
B8 Lee Ann Womack The Fool 3:32
B9 Vince Gill A Little More Love 3:07

Compañías, etc.


Clear shell

Código de Barras y Otros Identificadores

  • Barcode (Scan): 731454520348

Otras Versiones (1 de 1) Ver Todos