Various ‎– The Bulldog At Night

T.J.S.B. ‎– TJS CD021
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Lista de Títulos

1 Unknown Artist Intro - Bull's Eye 1:06
2 A & A's Club Do What You Wanna Do 3:51
3 Body Heat* Disco Association 5:32
4 Stuff It Release The Pressure 4:20
5 The Shadowman Funkanestic 5:17
6 The Sound Of Survival I See (The Finest) 4:20
7 Amazone (2) Would Ya 4:48
8 Solar (2) Love Feelings 5:42
9 Fishy Tunes Givin' It To You 4:52
10 Movin' Melodies Party '96 4:05
11 Playboy In Da Jungle 4:55
12 G.R.M. Here I Am 3:50
13 Freakyman Discobug 4:39
14 Workers In My House 4:57
15 Loud and Clear Damiate 4:47
16 DJ Luciano Funki 4:18
17 Subliminal Cuts Le Voie Le Soleil 4:06



The first clubmix by Eric Buitendorp.
Released by Fonky Fibe Records.
Manufactured and distributed by T.J.S.B.

Otras Versiones (1 de 1) Ver Todos


Añadir reseña



12 de mayo de 2006
editado over 15 years ago

In mid 1990s, the house music scene of Amsterdam was alive and strong, itself a very unique form of house music. Many famous DJs were part of that vibe, most notably legends such as Rob Boskamp, Erick E & Olav Basoski. I added Eric Buitendorp to that list after getting this mix CD. This is my favourite mix to date from that era. Flawless mixing and superb track selection make this CD a must-have for anyone with strong affection for the house culture of the 1990s, especially the Dutch house movement of the early-mid 1990s.