Various ‎– The House Sound / Chicago Trax

BCM Records ‎– B.C. 33-2044-45
Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Picture Disc

Pistas Ocultar Créditos

A1 On The House Pleasure Control
A2 Sampson "Butch" Moore House Beat Box
A3 Farm Boy Jackin' Me Around
A4 The House Master Boyz & The Rude Boy of House* House Nation
A5 Jungle Wonz The Jungle
A6 Mr. Fingers Can You Feel It
A7 Boris Badenough What's Up Rocky
A8 Marshall Jefferson Move Your Body
A9 Adonis No Way Back
A10 On The House Ride The Rhythm
A11 Hercules 7 Ways To Jack
B1 Mark Imperial J'Adore Danser
B2 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Love Can't Turn Around
Featuring – Daryl Pandy*
B3 Chip E. Like This
B4 House People Godfather Of House
B5 Farm Boy Move
Featuring – Daryl Pandy*, Etheridge Williams
B6 Steve "Silk" Hurley Jack Your Body
B7 Femme Fion Jack The House
B8 Mario Reyes What Ever Turns You On
B9 Raz Amour Puertoriqueno (Puertorican Lover)
B10 Fingers Inc. Mystery Of Love



Sleeve states:
The Complete House Mix.
Includes Four Full Length 12" Mega-Mixes.
Special Collector's Edition.

A-side: Chicago Trax Megamix
1. Floor Smoker Mix 11:15
2. Radio Edit 4:35
Both mixes including the same tracks.

B-side: House Sound Of Chicago Megamix
1. The Vocal Jackin' Megamix 10:03
2. Dub Instrumental Version 8:05
Both mixes including the same tracks.

Código de Barras y Otros Identificadores

  • Other (Label Code): LC 8116