Tílburi was a folk band trio: José Luis Barceló (acoustic and electric guitar, mandolin, violin, vocals), Antonio Rentería (acoustic and electric guitar, vocals) & Nano Domínguez (bass and vocals). There was a fourth unofficial tilburi, drummer Celso Velasco, who joined the band on live performances. Their first LP, "¡Al fin!" was sang in english. On 1976 they recorded "Alcocebre", sang in spanish, with a more mediterranean sound. They split in 1977. Domínguez went to "La Romántica Banda Local". Celso Velasco founded "Paracelso"



Tilburi - ¡Al Fin! album art Tilburi ¡Al Fin! (Album) Movieplay Spain 1975 Vender esta versión
Tilburi - Alcocebre album art Tilburi Alcocebre (Album) Movieplay Spain 1976 Vender esta versión

Singles & EPs

02.1147/0 Tilburi - Sylvia album art Tilburi Sylvia(7", Single) Movieplay 02.1147/0 Spain 1976 Vender esta versión