L.S.G.The Best Of L.S.G. (The Singles Reworked)

Sello:Superstition – SUPERSTITION 2150-2, Superstition – 2150-2
Serie:10 Years Of Superstition Records – Superstition 2150-2, The Best Of L.S.G. – Superstition 2150-2
CD, Album, Mixed
CD, Compilation
Estilo:Breakbeat, Trance, Ambient

Lista de Títulos

The Singles Reworked
1-01Hearts (Reworked)10:41
1-02Blueprint (Reworked)7:36
1-03Shecan (Reworked)6:27
1-04My Time Is Yours (Reworked)8:31
1-05The Train Of Thought (Reworked)9:03
1-06Transmutation (Reworked)7:49
1-07Cubic (Reworked)8:58
1-08Netherworld (Reworked)8:35
1-09Risin' (Reworked)6:43
The Bonus CD
2-01Fragile (Part 3)8:59
2-02Hearts (Part 2)7:00
2-03Netherworld (Vinyl Cut)7:15
2-04Hidden Sun Of Venus (Oliver Lieb Remix)
RemixOliver Lieb
2-05Transmutation 26:58
2-06My Time Is Yours (Club Mix)6:39
2-08Blueprint - Version 19:04
2-09Odyssey (Single Version)4:25
2-10Fragile (Gravity Fools The Magician Remix By Vapourspace)
Remix, Producer [Additional]Mark Gage

Compañías, etc.



The Singles Reworked
Published by Copyright Control

The Bonus CD
01: Exclusive new mix, also available on Superstition 2148 12"
02: Exclusive new mix
03: Originally released in 1996 on L.S.G.: »2« (Superstition 2069 Double 12")
04: Originally released in 1995 on L.S.G.: »Fontana/Venus Remixes« (Superstition 2044 12")
05: Previously unreleased mix
06: Originally released in 1995 on L.S.G.: »My Time Is Yours« (Superstition 2036 12"/CDM)
07: Originally released in 1994 on L.S.G.: »Blueprint E.P.« (Superstition 2018 12")
08: Originally released in 1994 on L.S.G.: »Blueprint E.P.« (Superstition 2018 12")
09: Originally released in 1994 on »Superstition Vol. 1« (Superstition 2017 CD)
10: Originally released in 1994 on L.S.G.: »Fragile Remixes« (Superstition 2011-R 12")

Published by Ed. Mooze / BMG UFA
except track 1 & 2 published by Copyright Control

Thanks to RME for the fantastic audio cards and Digidesign for quick help... Peace!

This is another Superstition 10 years anniversary product.

This album is featuring the best tracks of L.S.G., reworked by Oliver Lieb and mixed in one breathtaking flow (The Singles Reworked).
The Bonus CD features the rare originals as well as the brand new club mixes.

Made in EU
(P)&(C) 2004 Superstition Recordings

Distributed by:
Stud!o (U.S.A.)

(P) & (C) 2004 Superstition Records

Released as Digipak

Código de Barras y Otros Identificadores

  • Código de Barras: 807297037029
  • Código del sello: LC 01899
  • Entidad de gestión colectiva: GEMA
  • Matriz/zona muerta (CD1): manufactured by optimal media production A394077-01
  • Código SID de masterizado (CD1): ifpi L573
  • Código SID de molde (CD1, Variant 1): IFPI 9706
  • Código SID de molde (CD1, Variant 2): IFPI 9714
  • Matriz/zona muerta (CD2): manufactured by optimal media production A394077-02
  • Código SID de masterizado (CD2): ifpi L571
  • Código SID de molde (CD2, Variant 1): IFPI 9706
  • Código SID de molde (CD2, Variant 2): IFPI 9714

Otras versiones (4)

Ver Todos
Título (Formato)SelloCat. nºPaísAño
The Best Of L.S.G. - The Singles Reworked (CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo, CD, Compilation, Promo)SuperstitionSuperstition 2150-2Germany2004
The Singles Reworked (9×File, MP3, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 320 kbps)Solieb DigitalSOLD050Germany2020
The Singles Reworked (9×File, WAV, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered)Solieb DigitalSOLD050Germany2020
The Best Of L.S.G.: The Singles Reworked (19×File, FLAC, Album, Compilation, Partially Mixed)SuperstitionnoneGermanyDesconocido


  • Avatar de Joseph_S
    Submitted on 16/12/2003. There are 2 reviews dated 20 and 22nd February '04. 23rd February as release date can't be right.
    • Avatar de obs
      Editado hace 16 años
      I found the reworks (disc one) leaving me disappointed. Don't get me wrong. They're nice tracks, but they don't really go anywhere. I'm always waiting for the tracks to build and peak, but they never do. To sum it up: cool but uninspired.
      • Avatar de pauldailey
        Simply brilliant two disc set of classics, from one of electronic music’s finest musicians, Oliver Lieb. On disc one, Oliver takes many of his Tech Trance masterpieces and reworks them into stark, lush, down tempo works of art. Perfectly sequenced and tastefully arranged, this is one of the most stunning “best of” albums you will ever hear. Add disc two, featuring original versions (many of which have never been together on CD) and several new remixes; and you have an anthology that no electronic music fan should be without.
        • Avatar de DiL8
          Oliver know him as L.S.G., SOL, Paragliders, The Ambush, Phools Inc., Spicelab, Multiplicity, Psilocybin, Alpha Omega, Ivan, Ecano, and i am sure, other alias i may not even know of. Not just one of the world's top trance producers, this man is also a top notch remixer, making the likes of Oakenfold and System F even better. This man is a modern day Mozart and quite simply one of the best producers of our time. If any of you have ever had the pleasure of dancing the night away to "Netherworld" or "Subraumstimulation", you know exactly what i am talking about and that feeling that Mr. Leib's music generates.
          • Avatar de EMISARI
            The first disc is an incredible journey of familiar classic sounds of L.S.G. tracks all flowed intricately together. Amazing reworks of "My Time Is Yours" and "Netherworld". Oliver Lieb gave these classic tracks beautiful new rhythms and layouts that are highly addicting, very soothing, and down right unforgiving. The disc is reminiscent to the "Into The Deep" album, but by far much more intelligent. Not to forget the second disc with 2 new tracks and full of classic L.S.G. gems, a most have for any fan of Oliver Lieb. The Godfather of Trance keeps on bringin it!!!


            Mercado online

            3 en venta desde 25,00 US$


            • Lo tienen:261
            • Lo quieren:183
            • Valoración media:4.68 / 5
            • Valoraciones:102
            • Último vendido:
            • precio más bajo:19,28 US$
            • Precio medio:31,12 US$
            • precio más alto:43,01 US$