2Pac ‎– 2Pacalypse Now

Interscope Records ‎– 41633-2
CD, Album

Tracklisting Masquer Crédits

1 Young Black Male 2:35
2 Trapped
Backing Vocals – Shock GProducer – The Underground RailroadVocals – Dank, Playa-Playa, Wiz (2)
3 Soulja's Story 5:05
4 I Don't Give A Fuck
Backing Vocals – Mickey Cooley, Pogo (3), Rodney CooleyProducer – Pee-Wee
5 Violent
Backing Vocals – DJ Fuze (2), Mac Mone, Money B (2)Producer – Raw Fusion
6 Words Of Wisdom
Producer – Shock G
7 Something Wicked
Backing Vocals – Pee-WeeProducer – Jeremy (4)
8 Crooked Ass Nigga
Keyboards – The Piano Man (2)Producer – Stretch (4)Rap [Featuring] – Stretch (4)
9 If My Homie Calls 4:18
10 Brenda's Got A Baby
Producer – The Underground RailroadVocals – Dave Hollister, Roniece*
11 Tha' Lunatic
Producer – Live SquadRap [Featuring] – Stretch (4)
12 Rebel Of The Underground
Backing Vocals – Di-Di (2), Ray Luv, Shock G, YonniProducer – Shock G
13 Part Time Mutha
Rap [Featuring] – Angelique (2)Vocals – Popp



Producer by The Underground Railroad,
Big D The Impossible
Pee Wee
Raw Fusion
Live Squad

TNT Recordings Inc.
Interscope Records.

Writing Credits:
01: (T. Shakur, D. Evans, George Clinton Jr., Sylvester Allen, Harold Brown, Morris Dickerson, Lonnie Jordan, Charles Miller, Lee Oskar, Howard Scott)
02: (T. Shakur, R. Tyson, R. Gooden)
03: (T. Shakur, D. Evans, I. Hayes)
04: (T. Shakur, R. Gooden)
05: (T. Shakur, Raw Fusion, M. Parker)
06: (T. Shakur, G. Jacobs, H. Hancock)
07: (T. Shakur, J. Jackson)
08: (T. Shakur, R. Walker)
09: (T.Shakur, D. Evans, H. Hancock, A. Christian)
10: (T. Shakur, D. Evans)
11: (T. Shakur, G. Jacobs, G. Clinton Jr., R. Banks)
12: (T. Shakur, D. Evans)
13: (T. Shakur, D. Evans, S. Wonder)

Track #1 contains samples of "Good Old Music" as performed by Funkadelic
Track #2 contains samples of "Holy Ghost" as performed by Barkays
Track #2 contains samples of "The Spank" as performed by James Brown
Track #2 contains samples of "Her Silent Smile" as performed by Tom Browne
Track #3 contains samples of "Ain't No Sunshine" as performed by Bill Withers
Track #3 contains samples of "No Name Bar" as performed by Isaac Hayes
Track #3 contains samples of "Sneakin' In The Back" as performed by Tom Scott
Track #8 contains samples of "Crab Apple" as performed by Idris Muhammed
Track #9 contains samples of "Let A Woman Be A Woman" as performed by Dyke & The Blazers
Track #9 contains samples of "Chamelion" as performed by Hancock, Herbie
Track #9 contains samples of "Fat Mama" as performed by Hancock, Herbie
Track #9 contains samples of "I Don't Know What This World Is Coming To" as performed by Wattstax
Track #12 contains samples of "Impeach The President" as performed by The Honey Drippers
Track #13 contains samples of "Part-Time Lover" as performed by Stevie Wonder

Mastered at Rocket Lab in San Francisco, California by Kenneth K. Lee Jr.
Recorded at Starlight Sound in Richmond, California.
Mixed at Starlight Sound and Hyde Street Studios in San Francisco, California.

A&R Direction: Tom Whalley.
Project Co-ordinator: Leslie Gerard-Smith.
Art Direction: Kevin Design Hosmann.
Photography: Victor Hall.

Autres versions (5 de 55) Voir tous

Cat n° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat n° Pays Année
7 91767-2, 91767-2 2Pac 2Pacalypse Now (CD, Album) Interscope Records, Interscope Records 7 91767-2, 91767-2 US 1991 Vendre cette version
91767-2, 0 4992 50603 2 4 2Pac 2Pacalypse Now(CD, Album, RP) Interscope Records, Interscope Records 91767-2, 0 4992 50603 2 4 US Unknown Vendre cette version
79 17674 2Pac 2Pacalypse Now(Cass, Album) Interscope Records 79 17674 Canada 1991 Vendre cette version
BVCM-35101, 82876-53543-2 2Pac 2Pacalypse Now(CD, Album, RE) BMG, Jive BVCM-35101, 82876-53543-2 Japan 2007 Vendre cette version
P4 50603 2Pac 2Pacalypse Now(Cass, Album) Interscope Records P4 50603 US 1991 Vendre cette version