Ben Folds ‎– Rockin' The Suburbs

Epic ‎– E2 61610 / 86096
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklisting Masquer Crédits

A1 Annie Waits
A2 Zak And Sara
A3 Still Fighting It
Guitar [Additional] – Richard Fortus
A4 Gone
Vocals [Additional] – Frally Hynes
B1 Fred Jones Part 2
Cello – Larry CorbettVocals [Additional] – John McCrea
B2 The Ascent Of Stan
B3 Losing Lisa
Written-By – Frally Hynes
B4 Carrying Cathy
C1 Not The Same
C2 Hiro's Song
C3 Rockin' The Suburbs
Featuring [Additional Beats] – DJ SwampGuitar – Richard Fortus
C4 Fired
C5 The Luckiest



Track C2, 'Hiro's Song', appears exclusively on this vinyl version. Side D is blank. Came with one printed inner sleeve and one blank inner sleeve.

Recorded at Krell Studios, Adelaide, Australia, The Mix Room, Los Angeles, and Ben Grosse's House, Los Angeles.

Mixed at The Mix Room, Los Angeles.

Additional recording at Mad Hatter, Los Angeles and LAFX, Los Angeles.

Code barre et autres identifiants

  • Barcode (String): 074646161012
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-61610-1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): E-86096-A-2 X I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): E-86096-B-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): E-86097-A-2

Autres versions (5 de 18) Voir tous

Cat n° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat n° Pays Année
E2 61610 Ben Folds Rockin' The Suburbs(2xLP, Album) Epic E2 61610 UK 2001 Vendre cette version
ORGM-2027, 88843087851 Ben Folds Rockin' The Suburbs(LP + LP, S/Sided + Album, RE) ORG Music, Epic, Sony Music Commercial Music Group ORGM-2027, 88843087851 US 2016 Vendre cette version
epc 504063 2, 504063 2 Ben Folds Rockin' The Suburbs(CD, Album) Epic, Epic epc 504063 2, 504063 2 Europe 2001 Vendre cette version
ESCA 8352 Ben Folds Rockin' The Suburbs(CD, Album) Epic ESCA 8352 Japan 2001 Vendre cette version
AK61610-S1 Ben Folds Rockin' The Suburbs(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Epic AK61610-S1 US 2001 Vendre cette version


Avis Voir les 2 avis

Ajouter un Avis



19 janvier 2018
Does anyone else have a really 'fuzzy' sounding track of The Luckiest on their pressing? My pressing is in great scratch free condition and sounds perfect up until the end of Fired then the remainder has a static or fuzziness to it. I've never heard anything like it and it's a real shame because it is one of my favourite tracks from Ben.


30 juin 2017

Decent pressing - a bit of distortion, but it sounds warm and is relatively quiet.