Electrypnose ‎– Sweet Sadness

Suntrip Records ‎– SUNCD20
CD, Album


1 A5sention 7:06
2 Histoire D Histoires 5:55
3 A Part Of Myself Is Somewhere Else 5:31
4 Sady 8:22
5 Triste Gaîté 8:45
6 A Wasp At The Fairies 2:23
7 Out There 7:35
8 Triste Vie 6:50
9 Perle De Vie 8:56
10 Dramatic Orchestra 6:09
11 El Cornio Second Chapter 5:40
12 Peurs Et Pleurs 4:16

Sociétés, etc.



Written and Produced @ Electrypnose Studio, Wallis, Switzerland.
Mastering @ 4CN Studios, Germany.

Code-Barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060147 126310 >
  • Barcode (String): 5060147126310

Autres Versions (2 de 2) Tout Afficher

Cat N° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat N° Country Année
SUNCD20 Electrypnose Sweet Sadness(12xFile, WAV, Album) Suntrip Records SUNCD20 Belgium 2010
SUNCD20 Electrypnose Sweet Sadness(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Suntrip Records SUNCD20 Belgium 2010


Avis Afficher Les 2 Avis

Ajouter un Avis



18 juin 2017
They are as good as BOC, in terms of production, a bit less mainstream, more psy edged. Awesome album from a very outstanding outfit. it's similar to certain 1995 goa trance albums like mystery of the yeti, and other tip records releases, mysterious, macabre, obscure, adventurous, melancholy, well mixed, entirely synth based, a style that it takes and perfects.


7 mai 2011
edité over 9 years ago
Amazed to find out I am the1st to review this haunting album! Electrypnose's sweet sadness will indeed send you electric, hypnotic chills down your spine! Every track is unique in its own league, decent with a scent of melancholy that is neither too depressing nor too hopeful! "Out there" was the first track to really impress me, followed by "Dramatic Orchestra" and the under-rated "Perle De Vie". Don't misunderstand me here, all tracks are worth listening to...I am only talking about stand-outs IMHO.

3! 7!! 9!! 10!!