Eurogliders ‎– This Island

Columbia ‎– BFC 39588
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

A1 Heaven 3:43
A2 Someone 3:38
A3 No Action
Producer – Mark Moffatt, Mark OpitzSynthesizer [Bass] – Sam McNally
A4 Never Say 3:35
A5 Maybe Only I Dream 3:17
A6 Cold Comfort 3:35
B1 Another Day In The Big World 3:02
B2 Keep It Quiet 2:52
B3 Nothing To Say 3:42
B4 Judy's World 3:53
B5 Waiting For You 4:25
B6 It's The Way 3:33

Sociétés, etc.



Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing as denoted by 'P' etched in runouts.

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-39588-1
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout etch): P AL-39588-1P
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout etch, exc STERLING stamp): P BL-39588 1A STERLING

Autres Versions (5 de 18) Tout Afficher

Cat N° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat N° Pays Année
SBP 237994 Eurogliders This Island(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237994 Australia 1984 Vendre cette version
CDR0143 Eurogliders This Island(CD) Rajon Music Group CDR0143 Australia 2003 Vendre cette version
CYA 1078 Eurogliders This Island(LP, Album) CBS/SONY HONG KONG LTD. CYA 1078 Hong Kong 1984 Vendre cette version
CBS 25884 Eurogliders This Island(LP, Album) CBS CBS 25884 UK 1984 Vendre cette version
SBP 237994 Eurogliders This Island(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237994 New Zealand 1984 Vendre cette version