Fred Falke ‎– Alpha

Pantheon Musique ‎– 0602547663306, Mercury Music Group ‎– 0602547663306, Universal Music France ‎– 0602547663306
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP

Tracklisting Masquer Crédits

A1 Radio Days
Featuring, Vocals – Shotgun Tom KellyRecorded By [Vocals] – Fred Falke
A2 It's A Memory
Featuring, Written-By, Vocals – Elohim, Mansions On The MoonGuitar – Brent PaschkeMixed By [Vocals] – Peter MokranRecorded By [Vocals] – Fred Falke, Jamie Peters
B1 All Of My Love
Vocals – Gaspard Murphy
B2 Crepuscule
Guitar – Brent Paschke

Sociétés, etc.



All tracks published by Fred Falke (SACEM, BMI) administrated by Kobalt Music Group Ltd (except A2 published by Downtown DMP Songs (BMI) / Fred Falke (SACEM, BMI) administrated by Kobalt Music Group Ltd / I Love You Codi (BMI) / Mansions on the Moon (ASCAP) / Mafia Della Roccia (BMI)).

A1, vocals by Shotgun Tom Kelly recorded by Fred Falke at Kobalt Studio, Los Angeles.
A2, vocals by Elohim & Mansions on the Moon recorded at Paramount Recording, Los Angeles by Jamie Peters and Fred Falke.

Mixed by Fred Falke at Sunset Sound, Los Angeles (A2, vocals mixed by Peter Mokran at Conway Recording Studios, Los Angeles).

℗ 2015 & © 2016 Pantheon Musique / Mercury Music Group, a Universal Music France company.
Made in the E.U.

Code barre et autres identifiants

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 4766330-A 137971M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 4766330-B 137971M2/A
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02547 66330 6
  • Barcode (String): 60254766306
  • Label Code: LC00268
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM
  • Rights Society: SACEM, BMI
  • Rights Society (A2): BMI
  • Rights Society (A2): ASCAP

Autres versions (4 de 4) Voir tous

Cat n° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat n° Pays Année
none Fred Falke Alpha(CDr, EP) Pantheon Musique none France 2015 Vendre cette version
none Fred Falke Alpha(4xFile, FLAC, EP, HRA) Universal Music Group none Europe 2015
none Fred Falke Alpha(4xFile, AAC, EP) Mercury Music Group none France 2015
none Fred Falke Alpha(4xFile, FLAC, EP) Universal Music Group none Europe 2015



Ajouter un Avis



20 août 2016
This EP is just incredible, truly AMAZING!

Radio Days - is definitely the standout track here. That bass line, that voice, 11/10. My only wish is that it was longer!

It's A Memory - Didn't know what to make of this one at first but after listening to it a couple more times i found myself loving it. And then that Guitar Solo, Wow! 10/10.

All Of My Love - Eric Prdyz 'Call on me' vs Together 'So Much Love To Give' Thank-you Mr Falke! 10/10.

Crepuscule - This track is hauntingly good! It sounds like something off of a movie Soundtrack. Just beautiful! Finishes off the EP nicely. 10/10.

To conclude pfft... what am I saying? Fred Falke is BACK! Time to listen to it all over again.