Gerd Janson ‎– Groove 137 / CD 46

Groove ‎– GROOVE 137 / CD 46
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 Prins Thomas Symfonisk Utviklingshemning
Music By [Musik] – Thomas Moen Hermansen
2 Dionne (7) The Xchange
Music By [Musik] – Just von Ahlefeld
3 Genius Of Time Tuffa Trummor Med Synt
Music By [Musik] – Alexander Berg, Nils Krug*
4 Kim Brown (2) Camera Moves
Music By [Musik] – Kim Brown (2)
5 Blond:ish Lucy's Affair
Music By [Musik] – Anstascia D'Elene, Vivie-Ann Bakos
6 808 Mate Retina Dreams
Music By [Musik] – 808 Mate
7 Prins Thomas Bom Bom
Music By [Musik] – Thomas Moen Hermansen
8 Miracles Club* Light Of Love (Neurotic Drum Band Remix)
Music By [Musik], Lyrics By [Text] – Miracles Club*Remix – Neurotic Drum Band
9 Krisp Lovestomp
Music By [Musik] – Bjørn Torske
10 Rob Mello No Ears Dub Nos 1
Music By [Musik] – Rob Mello
11 Octa Octa* Let Me See You
Music By [Musik] – Michael Morrison
12 Bernard Badie Party Jacktrack (Oracy’s House Call Edit)
Edited By – OracyMusic By [Musik], Lyrics By [Text] – Bernard Badie
13 Marco & Orpheo Mach 4
Music By [Musik] – Marco Sterk
14 Tigerskin November
Music By [Musik] – Alexander Krüger*
15 Connan Mockasin Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Extended Rework)
Music By [Musik], Lyrics By [Text] – Connan MockasinRemix – Erol Alkan

Sociétés, etc.



Free with the German "Groove" magazine July/August 2012.
Mixed live at Robert Johnson

Issued in a card sleeve.

Tracks 1,7 taken from Prins Thomas II, Prins Thomas Publishing/Sony ATV Scandinavia, c & p Word And Sound Medien GmbH 2012
Track 2 taken from The Xchange, copyright control
Track 3 taken from Tuffa Trummor Med Synt, Aniara Recordings
Track 4 taken from Volume Six - Spring Theory EP, copyright control, c & p Just Another Beat, 2012
Track 5 taken from Lovers In Limbo EP, Ish Media, c Kompakt; p 2012
Track 6 taken from Workshop 15, copyright control, c & p Workshop Records
Track 8 taken from Light Of Love / So Hot, Cutters Records
Track 9 taken from Truckstomp, copyright control, c Bjorn Torske/Footnotes und Sex Tags UFO; p Sex Tags UFO
Track 10 taken from No Ears Dub, Bucks Music Group plc
Track 11 taken from Let Me See You, 100% Silk, c & p 100% Silk
Track 12 taken from Bones, DJB Music ASCAP, c 2011 Mojuba; p 2011 DJB Music ASCAP
Track 13 taken from Mach 4, Hand Of God Records, c & p Hand Of God Records
Track 14 taken from Torn EP, copyright control, c & p Dirt Crew Recordings 2012
Track 15 taken from Forever Dolphin Love, Phantasy Sound, c & p Phantasy (wrongly named, actually it's Phantasy Sound) under exclusive license to Because Music

"Workshop Records" adjusted to "Workshop"

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media GmbH AC78889-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9703
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana
  • Rights Society: ASCAP