Guy Moon ‎– Creepozoids (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Terror Vision ‎– TV-016
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Translucent green


A1 Main Title
A2 The Lab
A3 Rain
A4 40 Paces, No Further
A5 Livestock For Food
A6 Let's Get Some Chow
A7 Wake Up
A8 False Alarm
A9 Jesse Bites It
A10 Walker Crawls (Part 1)
A11 Walker Crawls (Part 2)
A12 Butch Crawls
A13 The Creep Shows Up
A14 Computer Analysis
A15 The Giant Rat Chows Down
A16 Run To The Computer
A17 Rat Surprise
B1 Butch In The Cave
B2 Butch Pukes
B3 Old Granny Fight
B4 Chase & Crawl
B5 Blood Bath
B6 The Getaway
B7 Sneaking Around
B8 Whip The Guy Around
B9 Whipt The Guy Again
B10 The Deadly Needle
B11 A Star Is Born / The Last Straw
B12 End Credits

Entreprises, etc.


Unhappy Campers Club edition in an exclusive color.

Hand numbered edition of 200 copies

Code-Barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode: 6 43157 44618 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched [Lucky stamped]): TV 016 A Lucky
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): TV 016 B Lucky