Judas Priest ‎– Rocka Rolla

Milan ‎– A201
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 One For The Road 4:40
A2 Rocka Rolla 4:00
A3 Winter 3:00
A4 Deep Freeze 2:00
A5 Winter Retreat 1:30
A6 Cheater 2:55
B1 Never Satisfied 4:50
B2 Run Of The Mill 8:30
B3 Dying To Meet You 6:15
B4 Caviar And Meths 2:00

Sociétés, etc.


Recorded at Olympic, Trident and Island Studios, London during June/July 1974.

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Distribution Code: RC 250
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Autres Versions (5 de 103) Tout Afficher

Cat N° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat N° Pays Année
GULP.1005 Judas Priest Rocka Rolla(LP, Album) Gull GULP.1005 UK 1974 Vendre cette version
ST. 0. 53 Judas Priest Rocka Rolla(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) High Stereo Light ST. 0. 53 South Korea 1985 Vendre cette version
C 201 Judas Priest Rocka Rolla(Cass, Album, RE) Milan C 201 France Unknown Vendre cette version
none Judas Priest Rocka Rolla(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Judas Priest) none Bulgaria Unknown Vendre cette version
VICP-65425 Judas Priest Rocka Rolla(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, K2H) Victor VICP-65425 Japan 2016 Vendre cette version