Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble* ‎– Find Me Finding You

Drag City ‎– DC672
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklisting Masquer Crédits

A1 Undying Love For Humanity
Arranged By [Additional Vocal Arrangements] – Joe WatsonChoir – David Thayer, Emma Mario*, Joe Watson, Marie Merlet, Matthieu Beck, Nina SavaryDouble Bass – Joe CarvellElectronics – Chiquinho Moreira*Guitar – Mason Le LongPercussion, Keyboards, Steel Drums – Emma Mario*Voice, Percussion, Keyboards – Laetitia Sadier
A2 Double Voice, Extra Voice
Arranged By [Additional Vocal Arrangements] – Jeff ParkerBass – Xavi Muñoz (2)Bongos, Drums – Emma Mario*Choir – Armelle Pioline, Emma Mario*, Julie Gasnier, Marie Merlet, Matthieu Beck, Nina Savary, Xavi Muñoz (2)Organ, Synth, Piano, Cymbal – David ThayerVoice, Guitar, Drums, Synth – Laetitia Sadier
A3 Love Captive
Bass – Xavi Muñoz (2)Cornet – Rob MazurekDrums – Emma Mario*Keyboards, Synth – Phil M FUSynth – Joe WatsonVocals [Additional] – Armelle Pioline, David Thayer, Emma Mario*, Julie Gasnier, Nina SavaryVoice – Alexis TaylorVoice, Guitar – Laetitia Sadier
A4 Psychology Active (Finding You)
Bass – Jose MissionarioChoir – Emma Mario*, Nina SavaryDrums – Vicente MachadoEngineer – Homero BasílioGuitar – Marcelo Machado Mendonga*Keyboards, Effects – Chiquinho Moreira*Voice, Guitar – Felipe SouzaVoice, Guitar, Effects – Laetitia Sadier
B1 Committed
Drums – Emma Mario*Keyboards, Bass – Joe WatsonKeyboards, Electronics – Phil M FUVoice, Guitar, Keyboards – Laetitia Sadier
B2 Reflectors
Bass – Xavi Muñoz (2)Electronics, Keyboards [Animoog] – Emma Mario*Flute, Keyboards, Bass [Pedals] – David ThayerLead Guitar – Mason Le LongVoice, Guitar, Marimba, Electronics – Laetitia Sadier
B3 Deep Background
Bass – Xavi Muñoz (2)Electric Piano, Drum Machine, Backing Vocals – Chris A. CummingsElectronics [Additional], Backing Vocals – Emma Mario*Organ, Flute – David ThayerVocals [additional] – Emma Marie, Nina Savary, Xavi Muñoz (2)Voice, Arranged By [Vocals] – Laetitia Sadier
B4 Galactic Emergence
Bass – Xavi Muñoz (2)Organ, Flute – David ThayerVocals [additional] – Emma Mario*, Nina SavaryVoice, Guitar – Laetitia Sadier
B5 The Woman With The Invisible Necklace
Arranged By [Vocals] – Joe WatsonBass, Vocals, Handclaps – Xavi Muñoz (2)Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Electronics, Vocals, Handclaps – Emma Mario*Guitar, Keyboards [Minimoog], Voice – Laetitia SadierVocals [additional] – Armelle Pioline, Julie Gasnier, Martalina And The Finnish Au Pair Choir, Nina Savary
B6 Sacred Project
Arranged By [Vocals] – Jeff ParkerChoir – Armelle Pioline, Emma Mario*, Julie Gasnier, Marie Merlet, Nina SavaryDouble Bass – Joe CarvellKeyboards, Voice, Keyboards [Minimoog], Guitar – Laetitia SadierSynth – Emma Mario*

Sociétés, etc.



Recorded at Oyster Concrete Studio London, Little Tornados Studio Zürich, La Bergerie Leucate an other place over the course of 2016.
A4 engineered in Recife, Brazil, February 2016
Mastered at Calyx Berlin

Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.

Timings not listed on sleeve or labels.

Code barre et autres identifiants

  • Barcode: 7 81484 06721 4