Napalm Death ‎– From Enslavement To Obliteration

Earache ‎– MOSH008FDRUS
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Evolved As One
A2 It's A M.A.N.S World!
A3 Lucid Fairytale
A4 Private Death
A5 Impressions
A6 Unchallenged Hate
A7 Uncertainty Blurs The Vision
A8 Cock-Rock Alienation
A9 Retreat To Nowhere
A10 Think For A Minute
A11 Display To Me...
B1 From Enslavement To Obliteration
B2 Blind To The Truth
B3 Social Sterility
B4 Emotional Suffocation
B5 Practise What You Preach
B6 Inconceivable?
B7 Worlds Apart
B8 Obstinate Direction
B9 Mentally Murdered
B10 Sometimes
B11 Make Way!
B12 Musclehead
B13 Your Achievement
B14 Dead
B15 Morbid Deceiver
B16 The Curse
B17 Scum
B18 Life?
B19 Retreat To Nowhere
B20 Internal Animosity

Sociétés, etc.



—On sleeve—
© 1988 Earache Records Ltd. ℗ 2017 Earache Records Ltd.

Spine: Napalm Death   From Enslavement To Obliteration   MOSH008FDRUS
Shrink wrap has sticker: Full Dynamic Range - Pressed From Original Tapes

—On inner sleeve—
All Songs – Napalm Death
Published By Earache Songs U.K.
Mastered with Full Dynamic Range from original session tapes
Recorded and mixed at: Birdsong, Worchester

Printed inner sleeve with original artwork, including lyrics on one side & huge thanklist on the other side

Code-Barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 17195 02050 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 817195020504
  • Matrix / Runout (A side, stamped): 158341E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side, stamped): 158341E2/A
  • Label Code: LC 02164

Autres Versions (5 de 57) Tout Afficher

Cat N° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat N° Country Année
MOSH 8 Napalm Death From Enslavement To Obliteration(LP, Album) Earache MOSH 8 UK 1988 Vendre cette version
MOSH 8 Napalm Death From Enslavement To Obliteration(LP, Album, RE) Earache MOSH 8 UK 2002 Vendre cette version
RC 2098 Napalm Death From Enslavement To Obliteration(Cass, Album, Unofficial) RC Company RC 2098 Poland 1990 Vendre cette version
MOSH008FDRUS Napalm Death From Enslavement To Obliteration(LP, Album, RE, RM, Red) Earache MOSH008FDRUS UK 2020 Vendre cette version
MOSH008LP1 Napalm Death From Enslavement To Obliteration(LP, Album, RE, RM) Earache MOSH008LP1 UK 2012 Vendre cette version


Avis Afficher Les 11 Avis

Ajouter un Avis



26 septembre 2019
Is it just me or is the quality of the outer sleeve extremely poor? Mine is super thin and it just bends backwards while holding it in your hands with no vinyl in it. It’s like random bootleg quality...


10 juillet 2018

I’ve bought this 2017 FDRUS vinyl 3 times now. The first one I bought brand new and took home and cleaned it then put it on and it skipped about 1 min into “Evolved As One. So I returned it and ate $20 on the cost (because they wouldn’t give full refunds on opened media and instead treat it as a used item sale and give $7 cash to buy it back and re-sell it as a used item) and then bought another brand new copy from the same store hoping it was just a defective record and since this is one of my favorite albums ever I didn’t mind paying extra if I felt I was going to own a vinyl version in perfect condition. So I go home and unwrap the second new copy and cleaned it (as I do with every new vinyl before playing it) and put it on my turntable and pressed play holding my breath hoping not to hear that giant skip about 1 min into the first track and my favorite song of the album at my favorite part of the song where Lee first let’s loose that awesome shout. “You’re Weak Miiiiiinnn...skip...Weak Minds!” Yep, skipped again at the very same spot. How could this huge error occur at the same exact spot on two separate records and I’ve never heard anyone mention this before? Well, even though I strongly believe that after the countless Thrash, Death, Doom, and Black Metal albums I’ve heard that the FDR version of “From Enslavement To Obliteration” is the BEST sounding album I’ve ever heard (not factoring in the recent skipping dilemma on this particular version) and I just didn’t want to own it with such a huge defect in it so I once again sold it back to the store and got my $7 and ate another $20, that’s $40 now spent with nothing to show for it. Then I recently decided I still really want this album on vinyl so I decided to buy another copy brand new from a different store and took it home, cleaned it, and put it on the turntable. Once again, same skip on the same spot. I’ve decided to bite the bullet and keep the record even though I absolutely hate that skip I hear every time I play the album. Just wanted you all to know that you might be getting a defective copy if you buy this because it happened on 3 different brand new copies so I’m convinced it’s a pressing error that went unnoticed.