Rita Mitsouko* ‎– Rita Mitsouko

Virgin ‎– 70238
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Restez Avec Moi 4:07
A2 Jalousie 4:25
A3 Le Futur N°4 3:30
A4 La Fille Venue Du Froid 6:55
B1 Yaktagan 3:23
B2 In My Tea 2:56
B3 Marcia Baïla 5:30
B4 Oum Khalsoum 4:05
B5 Amnésie 2:55

Sociétés, etc.


  • Composed By [Music Composed With]Jean Neplin (tracks: A3)
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Performer [Played By], Design [Cover Concept], Artwork ByRita Mitsouko*
  • Design [Cover Concept, Neon Design, Back Cover Coloriseur], Artwork By [Front Cover]Atiai
  • Guitar [Framus, Telecaster], Twelve-String Guitar [Coronado Fender], Bass [Höfner], Synthesizer [Oberheim, Vcs3], Sampler [Emulator], Drum Machine [Rhythm Computer], Drums, Tambourine, BellsFred Chichin
  • Other [Thanks To, Use Of His Rhythm Computer] – Atiai (tracks: A2 to A4, B3)
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Jean-Louis Sautreau
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Bernard Pichon
  • ProducerRita Mitsouko*
  • Producer, Tracking By [Overdubs]Conny Plank
  • Recorded ByConny Plank (tracks: A1, B1, B2, B4, B5), Fred Chichin (tracks: A2 to A4, B3)
  • Recorded By, Tracking By [Overdubs]Dave Hutchins
  • Vocals, Keyboards [Elka Rhapsody], Organ, Piano, Synthesizer [Oberheim, Vcs3, Arp], Bass [Höfner], Guitar [Framus], Acoustic Guitar [Spanish Guitar], Drum Machine [Rhythm Computer], DrumsCatherine Ringer
  • Written-ByRinger*, Chichin*


℗ 1984 Virgin France SA.
© 1984 Virgin France SA.
Diffusion exclusive Virgin France S.A.
Montreul Offset
Imprimé en France
Diffusion exclusive Virgin France SA

Editions Clouseau Musique SA
Made in France

Recorded in Conny's Place · West Germany
* [A2 to A4, B3] Recorded in Studio Rita Mitsouko · Paris
Overdubs in Conny's Place

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.
Beige back cover without “Management” credits.

Code barre et autres identifiants

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): MPO 70238 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): MPO 70238 B1
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Distribution Code: PM 261

Autres versions (5 de 15) Voir tous

Cat n° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat n° Pays Année
70238 Rita Mitsouko* Rita Mitsouko(LP, Album) Virgin 70238 France 1984 Vendre cette version
206 097, 206 097-320, 206 097/97 506 Rita Mitsouko* Rita Mitsouko(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin, Virgin 206 097, 206 097-320, 206 097/97 506 Europe 1984 Vendre cette version
70238 Rita Mitsouko* Rita Mitsouko(LP, Album) Virgin 70238 France 1984 Vendre cette version
30050, CDV 30050 Rita Mitsouko* Rita Mitsouko(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin 30050, CDV 30050 France 1987 Vendre cette version
50238 Rita Mitsouko* Rita Mitsouko(Cass, Album, Dol) Virgin 50238 France 1984 Vendre cette version