Rita Ora ‎– Phoenix

Atlantic ‎– WPCR-18129
CD, Album

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 Rita Ora Anywhere
2 Rita Ora Let You Love Me
3 Rita Ora New Look
4 Avicii Feat. Rita Ora Lonely Together
Featuring – Rita Ora
5 Rita Ora Your Song
6 Rita Ora Only Want You
7 Rita Ora First Time High
8 Rita Ora With Liam Payne For You
9 Rita Ora With Rudimental Summer Love
10 Rita Ora Feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX Girls
Featuring – Bebe Rexha, Cardi B, Charli XCX
11 Rita Ora Feat. Julia Michaels Keep Talking
Featuring – Julia Michaels
12 Rita Ora Hell Of A Life
13 Rita Ora Anywhere (R3hab Remix)
Remix – R3hab
14 Rita Ora Let You Love Me (Möwe Remix)
Remix – Möwe (2)

Entreprises, etc.



Track B8 "For You" was the lead single from the soundtrack of the movie "Fifty Shades Freed".

Tracks 13 and 14 are exclusive to the Japanese edition bonus tracks.

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode: 4943674289783

Autres Versions (4 de 4) Tout Afficher

Cat N° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat N° Country Année
0190295551575 Rita Ora Phoenix(CD, Album) Atlantic 0190295551575 Europe 2018 Vendre cette version
WPCR-18129 Rita Ora Phoenix(CD, Album) Atlantic WPCR-18129 US 2018 Vendre cette version
190295551551 Rita Ora Phoenix(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Whi) Atlantic 190295551551 Europe 2019 Vendre cette version
0190295541798 Rita Ora Phoenix(CD, Album, Dlx) Atlantic 0190295541798 Europe 2018 Vendre cette version