Rod Stewart ‎– One Night Only! Rod Stewart Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 88697371369, J Records ‎– none, Stiefel Entertainment ‎– none
DVD, PAL, jewelcase

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 You Wear It Well
Written-By – Martin Quittenton, Rod Stewart
2 Some Guys Have All The Luck/Addicted To Love
Written-By [Addicted To Love] – Robert PalmerWritten-By [Some Guys Have All The Luck] – Jeff Fortgang
3 Handbags & Gladrags
Written-By – Michael D'Abo*
4 Reason To Believe
Written-By – James Hardin*
5 Stay With Me
Featuring, Written-By – Ron WoodWritten-By – Rod Stewart
6 Rhythm Of My Heart
Written-By – John Capek, Marc Jordan
7 Hot Legs
Written-By – Rod Stewart
8 First Cut Is The Deepest
Written-By – Yusuf Islam
9 You're In My Heart
Written-By – Rod Stewart
10 They Can't Take That Away From Me
Written-By – George & Ira Gershwin
11 Blue Moon
Written-By – Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers
12 What A Wonderful World
Written-By – Robert Thiele*, George D. Weiss*
13 As Time Goes By
Featuring – Chrissie HyndeWritten-By – Herman Hupfeld
14 For Sentimental Reasons
Written-By – Deek Watson, William Best
15 I Don't Want To Talk About It
Featuring – Amy BelleWritten-By – Danny Whitten
16 Maggie May/Gasoline Alley
Featuring, Written-By [Gasoline Alley] – Ron WoodWritten-By [Maggie May] – Martin QuittentonWritten-By [Maggie May], Written-By [Gasoline Alley] – Rod Stewart
17 Sailing
Written-By – Gavin Sutherland



Ron Wood appearst courtesy of Virgin Records America.
Chrissie Hynde appears courtesy of Artemis Records.

Also features:
- Exclusive countdown to the show with interviews, backstage & rehearsal footage
- An extensive biography of Rod Stewart
- 5.1 audio mix

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode: 8 86973 71369 3
  • Label Code: LC 11063