Tiësto* ‎– A Town Called Paradise

Musical Freedom (2) ‎– B0020891-02, PM:AM Recordings ‎– B0020891-02, Casablanca ‎– B0020891-02, Republic Records ‎– B0020891-02
CD, Album

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 Tiësto* Red Lights
Edited By [Vocal Editor] – Rami YacoubGuitar [Additional] – Carl Falk (2)Instruments, Programmed By – Carl Falk (2), Dean Gillard, Matt Ward, RamiMastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer – Carl Falk (2), Tiësto*, Rami YacoubProducer [Additional] – Dean Gillard, John Amatiello, Matt WardRecorded By, Arranged By [Vocals] – Carl Falk (2), Rami YacoubVocals – Michel ZitronWritten-By – Carl Falk (2), Michel Zitron, Måns Wredenberg, Rami Yacoub, Tijs Verwest, Wayne Hector
2 Tiësto* Footprints
Featuring, Vocals – Cruickshank (2)Mastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer – Tiësto*, Justin PrimeWritten-By – Ash Pournouri*, Brandon Lowry, Josef Cruickshank*, Freddy Wexler, Justin Prime, Tijs Verwest
3 Tiësto* Light Years Away
Drums – Dave Silcox, Matt NashEngineer – Pete Kirtley, Sacha CollissonFeaturing – DBX (9)Guitar – Sacha CollissonMastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – James ReynoldsPiano, Strings – Pete KirtleyProducer – DBX (9), Tiësto*, Dave Silcox, Matt NashSynthesizer – Dave Silcox, Matt Nash, Sacha CollissonVocals – John James NewmanWritten-By – John James Newman, Pete Kirtley, Sacha Collisson, Tijs Verwest
4 Tiësto* A Town Called Paradise
Drums, Piano – Oscar HolterEngineer – Karl-Ola Kjellholm*, Matthew Koma, Oscar HolterFeaturing – Zac Barnett Of American Authors*Guitar – Karl-Ola Kjellholm*Mastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer – Tiësto*, Matthew KomaProducer [Additional Vocal Production] – Dan BookProducer [Additional] – Karl-Ola Kjellholm*, Oscar HolterProducer [Vocals], Programmed By, Guitar, Bass – Matthew KomaRecorded By [Vocals] – Aaron Accetta, Shep GoodmanVocals – Zac BarnettVocals [Gang] – Dan Book, Matthew KomaWritten-By – Matthew Koma, Tijs Verwest
5 Tiësto* With Hardwell Written In Reverse
Engineer [Additional], Producer [Additional Vocal Production] – Dan BookFeaturing, Vocals, Programmed By, Guitar, Bass – Matthew KomaMastered By – John Davis (4)Mixed By – HardwellMixed By [Vocal Mix] – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer, Engineer, Recorded By – Tiësto*, Hardwell, Matthew KomaWritten-By – Matthew Koma, Robbert van de Corput, Ron Aniello, Tijs Verwest
6 Tiësto* Echoes
Drums – Dave SilcoxEngineer – Dave Silcox, Matt NashFeaturing, Vocals – Andreas MoeGuitar, Piano – Matt NashMastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer – Tiësto*, Dave Silcox, Matt NashWritten-By – Andreas Moe, Dave Silcox, Hiten Bharadia, Matt Nash, Tijs Verwest
7 Tiësto* With Firebeatz Last Train
Engineer [Vocals] – Tommy EnglishEngineer, Mixed By – FirebeatzFeaturing, Vocals – LadyhawkeMastered By – Stuart HawkesProducer – Tiësto*, FirebeatzWritten-By – Jurre van Doeselaar, Phillipa Margret Brown*, Tijs Verwest, Tim Benjamin Smulders
8 Tiësto* Wasted
Engineer – Disco Fries, Matthew Koma, Tijs VerwestEngineer [Additional], Vocals [Gang] – Alexei Misoul, Dan BookFeaturing, Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Matthew KomaMastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Delbert BowersPiano – Daniel Boselovic, Nicholas DitriProducer – Tiësto*, Disco Fries, Matthew KomaProgrammed By [Additional] – Disco Fries, Twice As Nice (9)Written-By – Lewis Hughes, Matthew Koma, N Audino*, Tijs Verwest
9 Tiësto* Let’s Go
Featuring, Vocals – Icona PopGuitar, Drums, Piano, Engineer – Oscar HolterMastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Delbert BowersProducer – Tiësto*, Oscar HolterWritten-By – Aino Jawo, Alx Reuterskiöld, Caroline Hjeit*, Markus Sepehrmanesh*, Oscar Holter, Tijs Verwest
10 Tiësto* The Feeling
Drums, Piano – Anders KallmarkEngineer – Anders Kallmark, Charles HaddonFeaturing – Ou Est Le Swimming Pool*Mastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Sjoerd Janssen, Wouter JanssenProducer – Tiësto*, Sjoerd Janssen, Wouter JanssenVocals, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Charles HaddonWritten-By – Anders Kallmark, Charles Haddon, Sjoerd Janssen, Tijs Verwest, Wouter Janssen
11 Tiësto* Shimmer
Featuring, Vocals – Christian BurnsMastered By – John Davis (4)Mixed By – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer – Tiësto*, Disco FriesWritten-By – Christian Burns, Daniel Bolsevic*, Jonnie "Most" Davis, Nicholas Ditri, Paris Hampton, Tijs Verwest
12 Tiësto* With Kaaze Rocky
Engineer, Mixed By – Simon Christianssen*Mastered By – John Davis (4)Producer – Tiësto*, KaazeProgrammed By – Mick KastenholtWritten-By – Mick Kastenholt, Simon Gain, Tijs Verwest
13 Tiësto* With Sultan + Ned Shepard* Close To Me
Drums, Engineer, Mixed By – Sultan + Ned Shepard*Featuring, Vocals – QuillaGuitar – Ossama Al SarrafMastered By – Stuart HawkesPiano – Ned ShepardProducer – Tiësto*, Sultan + Ned Shepard*Written-By – Anna Luisa Daigneault, Ned Shepard, Ossama Al Sarraf, Tijs Verwest
14 Tiësto* Set Yourself Free
Engineer [Assistant] – Eva ReistadEngineer [Vocals] – Mike GaydusekFeaturing, Vocals – KrewellaMastered By – Stuart HawkesMixed By – Dean Gillard, Matt WardProducer – Tiësto*, Sjoerd Janssen, Wouter JanssenProducer [Additional Vocal Production] – Alexei Misoul, Dan BookProducer [Krewella Vocals], Recorded By [Krewella Vocals] – Matthew KomaProgrammed By – Sjoerd Janssen, Wouter JanssenWritten-By – Jahan Yousaf, Kristopher Trindl*, Matthew Koma, Sjoerd Janssen, Tijs Verwest, Wouter Janssen, Yasmine Yousaf

Sociétés, etc.


Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537843756
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02537 84375 6