Various ‎– Archives Du Coeur Humain

Public System Recordings ‎– PSR005
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

A1 NGLY Hell Ride
A2 Trenton Chase Narked
A3 Comrade Organa Désir Hybrid
Producer – Boris Barksdale, Myn
A4 De-Bons-En-Pierre Macholess Zone
Producer – Beau Wanzer, Maoupa Mazzocchetti
B1 Gil.barte St Salace
B2 Job Sifre Never Ask
B3 R Gamble Pit Of Vipers
C1 Pasiphae Alphaon
C2 Circling Vultures Frothing Over The Fruit Of Original Sin
Producer – Justin Long, Kenneth Zawacki
C3 Israfil PSY~ K
C4 Locked In Blue Say God
Producer – Santiago Leyba
D1 Years of Denial You Should Worry
D2 Joshua Cordova & Sam De La Rosa El Gusano Pendejito
D3 Raum-Zeit Toni Fährt Motorrad
Producer – Donna Haringwey, Eindkrak
D4 Champagne Mirrors Evelyn's Doll
Producer – Alex Barnett




Ajouter un Avis



11 juillet 2019

This outstanding compilation continues the journey that was established on 'All Watched Over By Machines Of Loving Grace' and cements Public System Recordings as a leading player in contemporary outsider electronic music. A little more dancefloor-ready than that earlier collection, and the Fallbeil duo are noticeably absent, but the tracklist draws heavy-weight sludge from the same coeur humain... If only in spirit.

I get the sense that my favourite track from the set will evolve with future listens but, in this moment, the cut from Locked In Blue builds an unsteady forward momentum that feels appropriate for our present times.