Various ‎– CRXSSINGS (Fundraiser For City Plaza)

Not On Label ‎– none
34 × File, MP3, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 Shelly Knotts x Jan St. Werner Raft
Bass – Flavio GonnelliniMastered By – Jan St. Werner, Martin WaschkowitschPercussion – Martin Waschkowitsch
2 Ipek Gorgun x Mira Calix Knightscope K5 (Remix) 4:00
3 Mira Calix x Ipek Gorgun Fortuna (Redux) 3:51
4 Aaron Dilloway x Lucrecia Dalt Labyrinths & Yachts 3:31
5 Lucrecia Dalt x Aaron Dilloway Dragon Loops 5:30
6 Laura Luna Castillo x Leyland Kirby Stage 4 Confusion Flashback 5:01
7 Leyland Kirby x Laura Luna Castillo Bliss And Loss 4:56
8 France Jobin x Anne Guthrie m (Outdoor Version) 10:08
9 Anne Guthrie x France Jobin Bellona (Remix) 6:41
10 Mads Emil Nielsen x Jan Jelinek Framework 10 (Remix) 6:57
11 Jan Jelinek x Mads Emil Nielsen Zwischen/Duchamp (Remix) 4:14
12 Alessandro Bosetti x Yannis Kyriakides Airing 6:03
13 Yannis Kyriakides x Alessandro Bosetti Habillage
Voice – Karen Vogt, Paula Vélez, Virginie Jordan
14 Seth Graham x Yves De Mey Auto-Harmony Version 5:36
15 Yves De Mey x Seth Graham Mika (Remix) 4:23
16 Jefre Cantu-Ledesma x Le Révélateur In Summer (Remix) 4:28
17 Le Révélateur x Jefre Cantu-Ledesma Hyper (Remix) 5:10
18 Mark Fell x Jim O'Rourke untitled 12:44
19 Jim O'Rourke x Mark Fell untitled 5:04
20 Christina Vantzou x Jasmine Guffond Not To Decide Is To Decide (Remixture) 5:04
21 Jasmine Guffond x Christina Vantzou RR Variation (Remix) 4:44
22 Kreng x Celer Wormhole (Remix) 5:24
23 Celer x Kreng MM Strings (Remix) 7:44
24 Bjarni Gunnarsson* x BJ Nilsen* Aperture (Remix) 5:42
25 BJ Nilsen* x Bjarni Gunnarsson* Beam Finder (Rework) 6:33
26 Jerusalem In My Heart x Black To Comm Thahab, Mish Roujou', Thabab (Remix)
Mastered By – Marc Richter
27 Black To Comm x Jerusalem In My Heart Double Happiness In Temporal Decoy (Remix)
Mastered By – Radwan Moumneh
28 Klara Lewis x Lawrence English Once (Again)
Mastered By – Lawrence English
29 Lawrence English x Klara Lewis ...And Clouds For Company (Remix) 9:02
30 Gabriel Saloman* x Machinefabriek What Belongs To Love (Remix) 8:17
31 Machinefabriek x Gabriel Saloman* Dwaal (Remix) 12:50
32 BEAST* x Chuck Johnson Color Feel (Remix) 7:30
33 Chuck Johnson x Koen Holtkamp Labradorite Eye (Remix) 7:26
34 Jan St. Werner x Shelly Knotts Rift 14:29



Fundraiser for City Plaza - available at

All the funds generated by the sales of this album will be donated directly to City Plaza Hotel, a squatted refuge located in the heart of Athens, Greece, organized for and by migrants from Africa and Asia. These funds will support their struggle to provide material needs for those fleeing economic, environmental, political and military disasters in their home countries. At City Plaza Hotel residents work together in ways that center their own agency, dignity and solidarity with each other.

This compilation in no way claims to represent the voices of refugees and migrants, nor does it represent the scores of incredible musicians from the Middle East, North Africa or Central America whose communities are being disrupted by mass migration. Rather, the artists participating in this compilation recognize that their lives and art have benefitted from the relative ease with which they are able to move across borders, performing for international audiences and developing relationships across cultures. Some of the artists involved are the children of immigrants, or have their own experiences of migration and relocation. All of them share a belief in a basic freedom of movement and stand in solidarity with those migrants and refugees who are struggling to make a better life for their families and themselves.

More info: