Various ‎– Classic Crooners Volume 3

Daily Express ‎– EX005
Classic Crooners – Vol. 3
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 Louis Armstrong & His All-Stars* Mack The Knife
Written-By – Brecht*, Weill*, Blitzstein*
2 Bing Crosby Gone Fishin'
Written-By – Kenny*, Kenny*
3 Bobby Vee The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
Written-By – Weisman*, Dorothy Wayne*, Garratt*
4 Perry Como Til The End Of Time
Written-By – Kaye*, Mossman*
5 Eddie Fisher Lady Of Spain
Written-By – Hargreaves*, Dumerell*, Evans*
6 Al Martino All Or Nothing At All
Written-By – Child*, Crosby*, Kilgore*, De Martino*
7 Vaughan Monroe* The Very Thought Of You
Written-By – Noble*
8 Tony Bennett While We're Young
Written-By – Wilder*, Palitz*, Engvick*
Bonus Tracks
9 Jack Blyth Sextet The Eventide Of Love
10 Jack Blyth Sextet Easy Breezy
11 Jack Blyth Sextet Atlantic Voyage
12 Jack Blyth Sextet My Only Wish
13 Jack Blyth Sextet Longing For You
14 Jack Blyth Sextet Mr Tibb's Jig
15 Jack Blyth Sextet Kennington Road

Entreprises, etc.


CD given away free with British national newspaper, the Daily Express.

Part 3 of a 3 CD collection.

The writing credits for "All Or Nothing At All" appear to have been confused with those of the Ratt song "All Or Nothing".

"Mack The Knife" published by GEMA/Warner Chappell Music Ltd/Universal Editions AG/Alfred A. Kalmus Ltd.
"Gone Fishin'" published by Leo Feist. Inc.
"The Night Has A Thousand Eyes" published by Blen Music/EMI Music United Partnership.
"Til The End Of Time" published by Budd Music Corp./Santly Joy Inc.
"Lady Of Spain" published by Lennox Cecil Ltd.
"All Or Nothing At All" published by Desmobile Inc/Ratt Music.
"The Very Thought Of You" published by Noble Ray Ltd.
"While We're Young" published by Regent Music Corp.

"Mack The Knife" ℗ 1955 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
"The Very Thought Of You" ℗ 1944, "Til The End Of Time" ℗ 1945, "Gone Fishin'", "While We're Young" ℗ 1951, "Lady Of Spain", "All Or Nothing At All" ℗ 1952, "The Night Has A Thousand Eyes" ℗ 1976 Charly Records
"The Eventide Of Love", "Easy Breezy", "Atlantic Voyage", "My Only Wish", "Longing For You", "Mr Tibb's Jig", "Kennington Road" ℗ 2004 Tight Fit Records.

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Matrix / Runout: EX005
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LT22
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LTZ1
  • Rights Society: GEMA