Various ‎– Dance With Me (Music From The Motion Picture)

Epic Records Group ‎– EK 68905, Sony Music Soundtrax ‎– EK 68905, Mandalay Records ‎– EK 68905, Epic ‎– EK 68905, Epic Records Group ‎– 68905, Sony Music Soundtrax ‎– 68905, Mandalay Records ‎– 68905
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

1 Sergio Mendes* Magalenha
Arranged By – Alfredo Moura, Carlinhos Brown, Sergio Mendes*Producer – Sergio Mendes*Written-By, Lead Vocals – Carlinhos Brown
2 Gloria Estefan Heaven's What I Feel (Dance Remix)
Engineer – Bob Rosa, Javier GarzaProducer – Emilio Estefan, Jr., Tony MoranRemix – Pablo FloresWritten-By – Kike Santander
3 Vanessa L. Williams* & Chayanne You Are My Home
Engineer, Mixed By – Bill WhittingtonProducer, Arranged By – Keith ThomasWritten-By – Diane Warren
4 Electra Jibaro (Dance With Me '98 Remix)
Co-producer – Paul OakenfoldProducer – Phil Harding & Ian CurnowRemix – The Dope Smugglaz*, Paul OakenfoldWritten-By – Javier Marín Vélez "Elkin"*, León Marín Vélez "Nelson"*
5 Albita Fiesta Pa'Los Rumberos
Arranged By – Pappo Lucca*, Robert Blades*Engineer – Sebastian KrysMixed By – Robert Blades*, Sebastian KrysWritten-By, Producer – Emilio Estefan, Jr., Robert Blades*
6 Jon Secada Want You, Miss You, Love You
Engineer, Mixed By – Bill WhittingtonProducer, Arranged By – Keith ThomasWritten-By – Rob Mathes
7 Black Machine Jazz Machine
Written-By – M. Percali*, P. Landro*
8 Thalia* Echa Pa'Lante (Spanglish Cha-Cha Mix)
Arranged By – Randall BarlowEngineer, Mixed By – Sebastian KrysProducer – Emilio Estefan, Jr., Javier Garza, Pablo Flores, Randall Barlow, Robert Blades*Written-By – Emilio Estefan, Jr., Javier Garza, Pablo Flores, Robert Blades*
9 DLG (Dark Latin Groove)* Atreveta (No Puedes Conmigo)
Mixed By – Kurt UpperProducer, Arranged By – Sergio GeorgeWritten-By – Manny Benito, Sergio George
10 Ana Gabriel Eres Todo En Mí (You're My Everything)
Engineer, Mixed By – Isais Asbun*Producer – Ana GabrielWritten-By – Jean-Manuel de Scarano, Leroy Gomes*, Raymond Donnez
11 Vanessa L. Williams* & Chayanne Refugio De Amor (You Are My Home) (Salsa)
Arranged By – Angel (Cucco) Peña*Engineer – Joe CaldasLyrics By [Spanish] – Manny BenitoProducer – Angel (Cucco) Peña*, Manny BenitoWritten-By – Diane Warren
12 Gloria Estefan Tres Deseos (Three Wishes) (12" Remix)
Arranged By, Mixed By – Javier Garza, Pablo FloresEngineer – Eric SchillingProducer – Emilio Estefan, Jr., Kike SantanderProducer [Additional] – Javier Garza, Pablo FloresWritten-By – Kike Santander
13 Rubén Blades* Patria
Engineer, Mixed By – Jon Fausty, Rubén Blades*Written-By, Producer – Rubén Blades*
14 Mónica Naranjo Pantera En Libertad
Producer – Cristóbal Sansano*, Mónica NaranjoWritten-By – Cristóbal Sansano*, José M. Navarro*, Mónica Naranjo
15 Elvis Crespo Suavemente (Tropical Spanglish Mix)
Co-producer – Elvis Crespo, Luis A. Cruz*Producer, Arranged By – Roberto Cora*Remix – DJ Sugar KidWritten-By – Elvis Crespo, Roberto Cora*

Sociétés, etc.



Tracks 14 & 15 is: Additional bonus tracks not featured in the film

Special thanks to the artists, managers and their representatives and to everyone at Sony Music, Sony Discos, Mandalay Entertainment, Ballroom Dancer and Sony Pictures.

Thank you, Frank Welzer, Emilio Estefan, Jr., Frank Amadeo

Motion Picture Artwork & Photography:
© 1998 Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc.

© 1998 Sony Music Entertainment, Inc./℗ Compilation: 1998 Sony Music Entertainment, Inc.

Made at SMC

The sleeve and booklet features the logo of Epic Records Group.
The disc features the traditional Epic logo and the spine lists simply epic.

Catalog number '68905' listed on the booklet's last page.

Code-Barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode: 0 7464-68905-2 3
  • Matrix / Runout: G2 1A 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L422
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6702