Rip Rig + Panic* ‎– God

Ariola ‎– 302 159-420
2 × Vinyl, 12", Album, 45 RPM

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

Red Side
A1 Constant Drudgery Is Harmful To Soul, Spirit & Health
Performer – Flash*Vocals – Neneh*Written-By – D. Wright*, Rip, Rig and Panic*
A2 Wilhelm Show Me The Diagram (Function Of The Orgasm)
A3 Through Nomad Eyeballs
A4 Change Your Life
Vocals – Ari*
Yellow Side
B1 Knee Deep In Shit
B2 Totally Naked (Without Lock Or Key)
Performer – Flash*
B3 Try Box Out Of This Box
Performer – Flash*Written-By – D. Wright*, Rip, Rig and Panic*
B4 Need (De School You)
Vocals – Neneh*
Green Side
C1 Howl! Caged Bird
C2 Those Eskimo Women Speak Frankly
Vocals – Neneh*
C3 The Blue Blue Third
Blue Side
D1 Shadows Only There Because Of The Sun
Vocals – Ari*
D2 Beware (Our Leaders Love The Smell Of Napalm)
D3 Miss Pib
D4 It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Brrod



Distributed by the Ariola Group of Companies.
Printed in Western Germany by Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH, Gutersloh
Imprimé en République Fédérale d'Allemagne

Autres Versions (5 de 11) Tout Afficher

Cat N° Artiste Titre (Format) Label Cat N° Country Année
V 2213, V2213 Rip Rig + Panic* God(2x12", Album) Virgin, Uh Huh Prods V 2213, V2213 UK 1981 Vendre cette version
CDMRED 572 Rip Rig + Panic* God(CD, Album, RE, RM, Exp) Cherry Red, Uh Huh Prods CDMRED 572 UK 2013 Vendre cette version
000067 Rip Rig And Panic* God!(DVD-A, Album, Unofficial, 96K) HRMC 000067 UK Unknown Vendre cette version
AVINX 2851 Rip Rig & Panic God(2x12", Album) Virgin Records AVINX 2851 Italy Unknown Vendre cette version
OVED 118 Rip Rig + Panic* God(2x12", Album) Virgin Dischi S.R.L. OVED 118 Italy Unknown Vendre cette version