6446

The Rolling Stones - Bridges to Babylon 6446

5 novembre 2019
en référence à Bridges to Babylon, 2xLP, Album, V2840
Is this item(V2840 Promotone B.V.) coming from the underlayed item ?
Rolling Stones, The Studio Albums Vinyl Collection 1971-2016
JayJayN

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon JayJayN

29 août 2018
en référence à Bridges To Babylon, CD, Album, 7243 8 44909 2 8, CDV 2840, 7243-8-44909-2-8
Been to the Bridges to Babylon concert held at Feyenoord Stadium “de Kuip” in Rotterdam. Thinking it might be the last change to see and hear the Stones before they stop playing. 21 Years later they still performing. Hahahahaha. Was a great concert btw. Thanks guys.
snowbo

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon snowbo

17 août 2018
en référence à Bridges To Babylon, CD, Album, 7243 8 44909 2 8, CDV 2840, 7243-8-44909-2-8

When will a vinyl reissue finally be released? I wait so long … did someone hear something?
KvdM13979

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon KvdM13979

4 novembre 2017
en référence à Bridges To Babylon, 2xLP, Album, V 2840, 7243 8 44712 1 7

To my music-loving opinion this has got to be the best Stones album to date. Even one of the most brilliant rockalbums ever released.
I must say I wasn't around when the lads rose to fame, stardom and legendary proportions back in the sixties, and I most certainly do consider that period to be a highlight of their career, but what you can hear on Bridges is the stunning result of over 140 years of music-making experience between the four bandmembers, together with an even longer span of combined life-experience of over two centuries and that produced the ultimate and most mature rock album ever.
This is as Rock as it's gonna get!
KvdM13979

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon as reviewed by KvdM13979

16 août 2011
edité over 8 years ago
en référence à Bridges To Babylon, CD, Album, 7243 8 44909 2 8, CDV 2840, 7243-8-44909-2-8

To my music-loving opinion this has got to be the best Stones album to date. Even one of the most brilliant rockalbums ever released.
I must say I wasn't around when the lads rose to fame, stardom and legendary proportions back in the sixties, and I most certainly do consider that period to be a highlight of their career, but what you can hear on Bridges is the stunning result of over 140 years of music-making experience between the four bandmembers, together with an even longer span of combined life-experience of over two centuries and that produced the ultimate and most mature rock album ever.
This is as Rock as it's gonna get!