Judas Iscariot ‎– To Embrace The Corpses Bleeding

12,50 $US + 4,00 $US expédition

Red Stream ‎– RSR-0158
CD, Album, Repress
Black Metal


1 I Awoke To A Night Of Pain And Carnage 6:21
2 Bathed In Clouds Of Blood 3:21
3 Terror From The Eastern Sky 3:44
4 Where Eagles Cry And Vultures Laugh 4:13
5 In The Valley Of Death, I Am Their King 6:39
6 With Lust And Murder For Our Drink 4:27
7 Behold The Lamb Of God Descending 3:49
8 Spectral Dance Of The Macabre 2:44
9 The Dead Burst Forth From Their Tombs 2:52


  • Artwork By [Booklet Assistance Courtesy By] – F. Völker
  • Artwork By [Logo By] – C. Szpajdel
  • Drums [Session Hammer]Cryptic Winter
  • Performer [Judas Iscariot Is]Akhenaten
  • Written-by [Music], Performer [Music Performed By], Recorded ByAkhenaten


Unlike the original presing, title is not misspelled on the front cover.

Lyrics written 07.2001 in Schäßburg and Kronstadt, Romania.

Keyboards for track 5 added at Studio z.g. Ton, Nürnberg, Germany.

The error at the beginning of track 4 stems from the album's master tape. Instead of digitally correcting this error we prefer to present the recording in its original unedited form.

Code-barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode: 666616015823
  • Matrix / Runout: CA / WWW.DGRINC.COM - 1287 JUDAS ISCARIOT-TO EMBRACE - 38274

Politique du Vendeur

Procédure D'Annulation Automatique: Les commandes seront annulées si le paiement n'est pas reçu dans les 7 jours.
$4 US for 1 CD. $14 world for 1 CD. $4 US (Vinyl LP), $16 Can/Mex (Vinyl LP), $24 World (Vinyl LP). This is due to the new postal regulations. We DO combine S&H for multiple items. Buyer pays for shipping. Unless insurance or registered mail is specified, we are not responsible for lost or damaged items from the postal service. Insurance /registered mail varies so ask once you order your item(s). Paypal preferred. If alternate methods are needed for payment, contact us first.

Recommandé chez ce vendeur

12,50 $US + 4,00 $US expédition