Comix (3) ‎– Comix

Virgin ‎– 201891, Virgin ‎– 201 891
Vinyl, LP, Album

Elenco tracce

A1 Walkman Video 4:23
A2 L'Amour C'est Magique 4:03
A3 Le Jeu De La Vérité 4:06
A4 Touche Pas Mon Sexe 3:12
A5 L'été De Mes 14 Ans 3:22
B1 Top Model 4:41
B2 Toi Et Le Petit Prince 3:53
B3 L'amour Gratuit 3:29
B4 Pomme D'api 4:18

Società, ecc.



Includes lyrics inner sleeve.

Text on back cover reads, translated:

"André Demay composed [the music], sang, programmed and played the synthesizers. Natan Hercberg wrote the lyrics and sang. They were produced by Paul Semama, who arranged, recorded and mixed [the album] at Studio Ferber. Comix would like to thank Luc, Slim, Georges Rodi, Rolling & Marc Chantereau for their assistance, kindness, and talent."

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Distribution Code: AE 260
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): 201 891 A4 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): 201 891 B MPO

Altre versioni (2 di 2) Visualizza tutto

N. cat Artista Titolo (Formato) Etichetta N. cat Paese Anno
SPITTLE90 Comix (3) Comix(LP, Album, RE + CD, Album, RE) Spittle Records SPITTLE90 Italy 2019 Vendi questa versione
VILF 1003 Comix (3) Comix(LP) Virgin VILF 1003 Italy 1981 Vendi questa versione