Cretin Hoppers / Die Stammelnden Heimkinder ‎– Nachbars Keller / Kinder Überraschung

Schrägton Records ‎– DS 001
Vinyl, LP, Album

Elenco tracce

A1 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Fahndungskommando 2:00
A2 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Muttersöhnchen 2:06
A3 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Magersucht 2:10
A4 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Vatertag 1:22
A5 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Stammelnde Heimkinder 0:32
A6 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Teenage Doll 3:33
A7 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Nikolaus 2:00
A8 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Doktorspiele 2:20
A9 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Edgar 1:39
A10 Die Stammelnden Heimkinder Verabschiedung 0:14
B1 Cretin Hoppers Eifersucht 2:25
B2 Cretin Hoppers Schnürschuh 1:40
B3 Cretin Hoppers Tote Helden 1:50
B4 Cretin Hoppers Anni Mation 1:44
B5 Cretin Hoppers All This 2:41
B6 Cretin Hoppers Gott Sei Dank 1:05
B7 Cretin Hoppers Nächstes Mal 1:28
B8 Cretin Hoppers Nachbars Keller 1:47
B9 Cretin Hoppers Ballade 0:13
B10 Cretin Hoppers Falscher Alarm 2:21
B11 Cretin Hoppers Frankie Boys 3:06


  • BassRudi Rammel* (tracks: A1 to A10)
  • Bass, VocalsBarry* (tracks: Vocals B7)
  • DrumsSteffi Stammel* (tracks: A1 to A10), Volker* (tracks: B1 to B11)
  • GuitarGünter Gammel* (tracks: A1 to A10)
  • Guitar, KeyboardsHubert* (tracks: B10)
  • Guitar, Vocals, KeyboardsHennes (tracks: Vocals B5, B10, Keyboards B10, B11)
  • SaxophoneTacki* (tracks: B5)
  • VocalsBerni Bammel* (tracks: A1 to A10), Wolf* (tracks: B1 to B4, B8, B10, B11)
  • Vocals, KeyboardsBarre* (tracks: Vocals B3, B6, B9 Keyboards B11)


The Die Stammelnden Heimkinder tracks were recorded Christmas 1986.

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Rights Society: GEMA



Aggiungi recensione



17 ottobre 2017

Two Bands from Witten (Germany) share one release. First we've got DIE STAMMELNDEN HEIMKINDER
whose sound and awkward lyrics often remind of early CRETINS from Hannover while CRETIN HOPPERS
play a more diverse and tuneful sort of Punk Rock that you can spin 24/7. The addition of various vocalists
(almost everyone in the band sings) makes this release even more enjoyable. Excellent.