Crustina Aguilera ‎– Crushing The Imperialist Machine (One Demo At A Time)

3 × File, MP3, 128 kbps

Elenco tracce

1 You're Fucked 2:06
2 Sick Tradition 1:20
3 In The Image Of Man 1:41


Crustina Aguilera was a crust punk band from Amherst & Boston, Massachusetts. They only released one, three song demo called Crushing the Imperialist Machine (One Demo At a Time) in 2000. The tracks from this demo are sometimes mislabeled as Token Animal Song, Token Environment Song, and Token Religion Song. These tracks were originally recorded under the name 175 Grams, to be released as a split with A//Political from Baltimore. That release fell apart and 175 Grams broke up. 3 of the 4 members formed Crustina Aguilera and re-purposed these songs. They were supposed to put out a 6" split with Unholy Grave, but it was never released.

Out of the three members that made up 'Crustina Aguilera' only one member 'Stephen Pierce' went on to play in other bands, those bands are: Aerosols, Ampere (3), Montcalm, The Last Forty Seconds... etc.

Ex-Member Stephen Pierce Says:
'I don't at all take offense to these mp3s being put wherever the fuck anyone wants them to. thanks for posting!'

Available as a free download from various websites, forums and blogs including ANARCHO-PUNK.NET.