DJ Whoo Kid Presents 50 Cent & Snoop Dogg ‎– G Unit Radio Part 1: Smokin Day 2


Elenco tracce

Snoop* Intro
50 Cent The Realest Killas
50 Cent PIMP (Remix)
50 Cent Baby Get On Yo Knees
50 Cent Beautiful (Remix)
50 Cent True Loyalty
Snoop Dogg I Get High
Young Buck High Than A Muthafucka
50 Cent Interlude
50 Cent Get High All The Time
Snoop* Hydro Hit
Snoop* Crip Hop
Snoop Dogg Let's Get High
50 Cent Outro