Hüsker Dü ‎– Candy Apple Grey

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-25385, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25385-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Elenco tracce

A1 Crystal 3:28
A2 Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely 3:29
A3 I Don't Know For Sure 2:27
A4 Sorry Somehow 4:25
A5 Too Far Down 4:37
B1 Hardly Getting Over It 6:02
B2 Dead Set On Destruction 2:59
B3 Eiffel Tower High 2:49
B4 No Promise Have I Made 3:39
B5 All This I've Done For You 3:09

Società, ecc.



Recorded and mixed at Nicollet Studios, Minneapolis
October 1985-January 1986

Includes printed innersleeve with photos, credits and lyrics.

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075992538510
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25385-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 1-25385-A-SH-1 MASTERDISK HW ɑ B-22532-SH1 1- △ 11496
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 1-25385-B-SH-2 MASTERDISK HW ɑ B-22533-SH2 △ 11496-X 1-1

Altre versioni (5 di 28) Visualizza tutto

N. cat Artista Titolo (Formato) Etichetta N. cat Paese Anno
25385-4 Hüsker Dü Candy Apple Grey(Cass, HX ) Warner Bros. Records 25385-4 Unknown Vendi questa versione
92 53854 Hüsker Dü Candy Apple Grey(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 92 53854 Canada 1986 Vendi questa versione
8122796073 Hüsker Dü Candy Apple Grey(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Lil) Warner Bros. Records, Rhino Vinyl 8122796073 Europe 2014 Vendi questa versione
9 25385-2 Hüsker Dü Candy Apple Grey(CD, Album, RE, RP) Warner Bros. Records 9 25385-2 US Unknown Vendi questa versione
604.7211, 26.165, 7599253851 Hüsker Dü Candy Apple Grey(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 604.7211, 26.165, 7599253851 Brazil 1986 Vendi questa versione


Recensioni Mostra tutte le 3 recensioni

Aggiungi recensione



11 novembre 2019
The artwork was done by Daniel Corrigan. "Eight layers of broken glass lit up with twelve different light sources." Mr Corrigan notes: "Grant’s idea, my execution. We spent a full day on getting the image just the way he wanted. this was pre-digital, so we used polaroids for proofing our progress."


20 luglio 2017
modificato over 3 years ago

I keep getting sold the wrong version of this record. People are selling this version:
https://www.discogs.com/H%C3%BCsker-D%C3%BC-Candy-Apple-Grey/release/10432600 when it clearly isn't a first pressing. All you have to do is check if the matrix/runout on the record matches the one on this release page. I am sick of this happening on Discogs. The last few orders I've received were all different versions than the ones they were advertised as. You can't just look at the title of the record and sell it as any old version. Please be more careful and make sure you are selling the right version! Its just unprofessional and very frustrating. I hate wasting money and I'm sure many other people would agree with me. I specifically wanted a first pressing, and if I wanted a different one, then I would have gone to that release page and purchased that version.