Nine Inch Nails ‎– The Downward Spiral

Nothing Records ‎– IND923462, Interscope Records ‎– IND923462, TVT Records ‎– IND923462, Nothing Records ‎– 654492346-2, Interscope Records ‎– 654492346-2, TVT Records ‎– 654492346-2
NIN – halo eight
CD, Album, Reissue, Slipcase

Elenco tracce Nascondi Riconoscimenti

1 Mr. Self Destruct
Guitar [Texture Generating Guitars] – Adrian Belew
2 Piggy 4:24
3 Heresy 3:54
4 March Of The Pigs 2:58
5 Closer
Programmed By [Special Hi-hat Programming] – Flood
6 Ruiner 4:58
7 The Becoming
Guitar [Ring Mod Guitar] – Adrian BelewSynthesizer [Arp 2600] – Flood
8 I Do Not Want This
Drums [Performance] – Stephen PerkinsDrums [Treatment] – Flood, Trent Reznor
9 Big Man With A Gun
Engineer [Mixing Engineer] – Bill Kennedy, Sean BeavanFeaturing [Steakhouse] – Tommy LeeGuitar [Additional] – Danny Lohner
10 A Warm Place 3:22
11 Eraser 4:53
12 Reptile 6:52
13 The Downward Spiral
Drums – Andy Kubiszewski
14 Hurt
Drums – Chris VrennaMixed By – Trent Reznor

Società, ecc.



Issued in a slipcase that contains a 28 page booklet and a slimline jewel case with a slimline insert. Booklet has 654492346-2 printed on the back.

[Disc Face]

Distributed by BMG Australia Limited. A Bertelsman Music Group Company, Printed in Australia.

Adrian Belew appears courtesy of Caroline Records
Stephen Perkins appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Nine Inch Nails Live: Robin Finck, Danny Lohner, Chris Vrenna, James Wooley

Studios: Le Pig of Beverly Hills, The Record Plant, A&M Studios
Mastering at Futuredisc
Management for Conservative.

Publicity for Formula
Booking for Artists & Audience

We miss you Jeff Ward

© 1994 leaving hope/tvt music, Inc. ASCAP.

[Tray Card]
© 1994 Nothing/TVT/Interscope Records.

℗ 1994 TVT/Interscope. © 1994 TVT/Interscope, The copyrighr in this sound recording and artwork is owned by TVT/Interscope
Warning: All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, publisc performance and broadcasting prohibited.
Manufactured by MCA Music Entertainment. Distributed by BMG Australia Limited. IND923462

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Barcode (Text): 6 06949 23462 1
  • Barcode (String): 606949234621
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 1 to 5): 0070901 - IND923462 01 IFPI L681 SMEA
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1 to 5): IFPI L681
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 651B
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 6522
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 651E
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 6520
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 6524
  • Rights Society: ASCAP



Aggiungi recensione



5 gennaio 2012
I don't have the words to describe how powerful or influential this album is for me. Even if you aren't a NIN fan, give it a listen because it is moving to say the least.

If you still aren't sure about this album, have a look at the lyric meanings.

IMO, This was NIN's best album by a country mile.