Various ‎– Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 4

Stardumb Records (2) ‎– SDR.77, It's Alive Records ‎– IAR #116, Monster Zero ‎– none, Moms Basement Records ‎– none, Flamingo Records (25) ‎– none
Punk Rock Raduno – Vol. 4
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Elenco tracce Nascondi Accrediti

A1 Pansy Division Coming Clean
Written-By – Green Day
A2 Red Car Burns Kidult
A3 The Creeps (4) Group Of Three
A4 The Livermores Who Killed F.P.
A5 Kepi Ghoulie* When The Kids Go Crazy
A6 Sweatpants Party I Hate Pineapple
A7 Dan Vapid & The Cheats* Cloudy Day
A8 7Years* Hey Fascist
A9 Derozer Branca Day (Live)
A10 The Copyrights Let's Get The Fuck Out Of Here
A11 The Yum Yums (2) Bubblegum Baby
A12 The Reekys I Don't Like You
B1 The Murderburgers Bohemian Rhapsody Part 2
B2 DeeCracks Getting By
B3 The Avengers* We're The One
B4 Airbag (6) Local 64
B5 Gli Ignoranti Maglietta
B6 Kurt Baker Combo Nothing But A Heartache
B7 I Like Allie Clichés Of Love Stories
B8 McRackins Happy Hour
B9 Senzabenza The Curse Of The Ramones
B10 Flamingo Nosebleed Hangover Girl
B11 Nimrods (2) It's Hard Out There For A Nimrod

Società, ecc.



Compilation for the 4th edition of the Punk Rock Raduno festival held in Bergamo Italy, July 11-14th 2019.
Track A9 live at Rivolta.
Includes: Album Digital Download + 3 Bonus Tracks

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Barcode: 3481575337482