Various ‎– Supper's Ready

Magna Carta ‎– APCY-8278, Apollon International ‎– APCY-8278
CD, Album

Elenco tracce Nascondi Accrediti

1 Robert Berry And Hush (8) Watcher Of The Skies
Drums – Roger BonaseraInstrumentation By [On Introduction] – Robert BerryKeyboards – MIke WibleLead Guitar – Paul Keller (5)Percussion – Gene PerraultProducer [Produced], Arranged By – Robert BerryVocals, Bass, Rhythm Guitar – Robert BerryWritten-By – Rutherford*, Gabriel*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
2 Over The Garden Wall Firth Of Fifth
Bass Guitar – Gene StoutEngineer [Engineered By] – John Carr (4)Executive-Producer – Dave KirbyGuitar [Guitars] – Greg BennettKeyboards, Vocals – Sue Bennett*Lead Vocals – Marc LeveilleManagement [Artist Representation] – The Agency Group, New York City*Percussion – Paul MarangoniProducer [Produced By] – Don GarbuttWritten-By – Rutherford*, Gabriel*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
3 David Hentschel With Jay Tausig Undertow
Drums – Daniel Todd CarterEngineer [Engineered By] – Scott RobertsonKeyboards [Ensoniq] – David HentschelProducer [Produced By, For Raised Roof Productions] – David Hentschel, Jay TausigVocals, Guitar [Guitars] – Jay TausigWritten-By – Banks*
4 Annie Haslam Ripples
Arranged By [Arrangement], Instruments, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – David BiglinEngineer [Engineered By] – Denny BridgesLead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Annie HaslamProducer [Produced By] – Annie Haslam, David Biglin, Denny BridgesWritten-By – Rutherford*, Banks*
5 Kevin Gilbert Back In N.Y.C.
Drums, Backing Vocals [Backing Vox] – Nick D'VirgilioEngineer [2nd] – Dennis Hill (2)Guitar [Guitars], Kalimba, Piano [Bell Piano], Recorder – Mike KeneallyProducer [Produced], Engineer [Engineered By] – Kevin GilbertSoloist [Solo], Trombone – Toby HolmesVocals [Vox], Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Keyboards [Keys], Cello [Cellos], Recorder – Kevin GilbertWritten-By – Rutherford*, Gabriel*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
6 Richard Sinclair For Absent Friends
Arranged By, Producer [Produced By] – Richard SinclairEngineer [Engineered By] – Gus HiltonPiano, Harpsichord, Keyboards – David Rees-Williams*Vocals – Richard SinclairWritten-By – Rutherford*, Gabriel*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
7 Magellan Mama
Drums, Percussion – Roger Patterson (3)Engineer [Engineered By] – Trent GardnerGuitar [Guitars], Pedalboard [Taurus Pedals] – Wayne GardnerLead Vocals [Lead Vocal], Keyboards – Trent GardnerProducer [Produced By] – MagellanWritten-By – Rutherford*, Collins*, Banks*
8 Enchant Man Of Our Times
Bass – Ed PlattDrums – Paul CraddickEngineer [Engineered By] – Bob MadsenGuitar [Guitars], Keyboards [Keys] – Douglas A. OttProducer [Produced], Mixed By – Bob Madsen, Douglas A. OttVoice – Ted LeonardWritten-By – Rutherford*
9 Pete Bardens "Mirage"* Many Too Many
Bass – Desha DunnahoeEngineer [Engineered By] – Eric FahlborgExecutive-Producer [Executive Producers], Management – Sami Kaneda, Shawn AhearnGuitar – Stevie Adams*Keyboards – Pete Bardens*Lead Vocals, Drums – Nick D'VirgilioProducer [Produced By] – Pete Bardens*Written-By – Banks*
10 Shadow Gallery Entangled
Backing Vocals – Carl Cadden-JamesGuitar – Brendt Allman, Gary WehrkampPiano – Chris InglesProducer [Produced], Engineer [Engineered], Mixed By – Carl Cadden-JamesVocals – Mike Baker (3)Written-By – Hackett*, Banks*
11 Cairo (3) Squonk
Bass – Rob FordyceCo-producer [Co-Produced By] – Fuhrman*, Brockman*, Robertson*Drums – Jeff BrockmanEngineer [Engineered], Mixed By – Fuhrman*, Brockman*Guitar [Guitars] – Alec FuhrmanKeyboards – Mark Robertson (4)Lead Vocals – Bret DouglasWritten-By – Rutherford*, Banks*
12 Crack The Sky I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
Backing Vocals – Tim DeanerEngineer [Engineered By] – Rich Cox (2)Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ian PalumboKeyboards, Guitar, Lead Vocals [Lead Voice] – John PalumboNarrator [Narration] – Dr. Maurice HayesProducer [Produced By] – Jeff Green (3), John Palumbo, Rich Cox (2)Written-By – Rutherford*, Gabriel*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
13 John Goodsall With Michael Zentner Carpet Crawlers
Backing Vocals – Susan Willett, Ty ParrBass – Jeff BerlinDrums – Tos Panos*Engineer [Engineered], Mixed By – Dave Jenkins (4)Guitar – John GoodsallKeyboards – Tommy MarsProducer [Produced By] – Michael ZentnerVocals – Michael ZentnerWritten-By – Rutherford*, Gabriel*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
14 World Trade Keep It Dark
Drums – Jay SchellenRecorded By, Producer [Produced By] – Billy SherwoodVocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – Billy SherwoodWritten-By – Rutherford*, Collins*, Banks*


Altre versioni (4 di 4) Visualizza tutto

N. cat Artista Titolo (Formato) Etichetta N. cat Paese Anno
MA-9004-2 Various Supper's Ready(CD, Album) Magna Carta MA-9004-2 US 1995 Vendi questa versione
0016 Various Supper's Ready(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records 0016 Poland 1995 Vendi questa versione
RR 8912-2 Various Supper's Ready(CD, Album) Magna Carta, Roadrunner Records RR 8912-2 Europe 1995 Vendi questa versione
IROND CD 08-DD669 Various Supper's Ready(CD, Album) Magna Carta, Irond IROND CD 08-DD669 Russia 2008 Vendi questa versione