Various ‎– The Crow: City Of Angels - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

PolyGram Polska ‎– 533 147-4
Cassette, Album, Compilation

Elenco tracce Nascondi Riconoscimenti

A1 Hole (2) Gold Dust Woman
Engineer – Pat McCarthyEngineer [Assistant] – Steve HolroydMastered By – George MarinoMixed By – Pat McCarthy, Ric OcasekProducer – Ric OcasekWritten-By – Stevie Nicks
A2 White Zombie I'm Your Boogieman
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Terry Date, Ulrich Wild, White ZombieWritten-By – Harry Wayne Casey & Richard Finch
A3 Filter (2) Jurrasitol
Mastered By – Bob LudwigMixed By – Ben GrosseWritten-By, Recorded By, Producer – Filter (2)
A4 PJ Harvey Naked Cousin
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – FloodProducer, Performer [All Instruments] – John Parish, Polly Jean Harvey*Written-By – Polly Jean Harvey*
A5 Bush In A Lonely Place
Engineer [London] – PelyEngineer [New York] – Rock*Producer – TrickyWritten-By – B. Sumner*, I. Curtis*, P. Hook*, S. Morris*
A6 Tricky vs. The Gravediggaz* Tonite Is A Special Nite (Kaos Mass Confusion Mix)
Mixed By, Engineer – Ali Stanton*Producer – Dobie, The Gravediggaz*, TrickyWritten-By – R. Diggs*, A. Campbell*, Tricky
A7 Seven Mary Three Shelf Life
Engineer [Assistant] – Brian BenscoterProducer – J. Pollock*, J. Ross*Producer, Engineer – Tom Morris (2)Written-By – Jason Pollock, Jason Ross
A8 Linda Perry Featuring Grace Slick Knock Me Out
Engineer – Blair Lamb, Mark Cross (4)Mastered By – Joe GastwirtProducer, Mixed By – Bill BottrellWritten-By – Grace Slick, Linda Perry, Marty Wilson-Piper*
B1 Toadies Paper Dress
Mixed By, Engineer – Stuart SullivanMixed By, Producer – Paul LearyMusic By – Darrel HerbertMusic By, Lyrics By – V. Todd Lewis*Remix – Paul Leary, Wolfgang Amadeus
B2 NY Loose Spit
Producer – Julian RaymondProducer, Mixed By – Phil KaffelWritten-By – Brijitte West
B3 Korn Sean Olson
Engineer, Mixed By – Chuck Johnson (2)Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Ross RobinsonWritten-By – Brian Welch, David Silveria, James Shaffer, Jonathan Davis, Reginald Arvizu
B4 Deftones Teething
Engineer [Assistant - Atlanta] – Caram CostanzoEngineer [Assistant - Los Angeles] – Annette CisnerosProducer, Mixed By, Engineer – Matt WallaceWritten-By – Abe Cunningham, Chi Cheng, Camillo Moreno*, Stephen Carpenter
B5 Iggy Pop I Want To Be Your Dog (Live)
Producer – Iggy Pop, Thom WilsonWritten-By – D. Alexander*, J. Osterberg*, R. Asheton*, S. Asheton*
B6 Pet (2) Lil' Boots
Engineer – Marcel Van Limbeek, Mark HawleyMixed By – Robert CarranzaMixed By [Assisnant] – Chris Roberts (2)Written-By – Lisa PapineauWritten-By, Producer – Tyler Bates
B7 Above The Law Featuring Frost* City Of Angels
Mixed By, Engineer – Tony Gonzalez*Producer – Julio G, Tony GWritten-By – Cold 187UM, Gilbert RueDaFlores, Julio Gonzalez*, Kevin Gully*, Frost*, Tony Gonzalez*
B8 Heather Nova & Graeme Revell Believe In Angels
Engineer – Wolfgang AichholzMixed By – Rob ChiarelliWritten-By – Heather NovaWritten-By, Producer, Engineer – Graeme Revell


  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Tim Stedman, Tod Gallopo
  • Artwork By [Design] – Tod Gallopo
  • Edited By [Digitally]Ron Boustead
  • Executive Producer [Evecutive Music Producer] – George Acogny, Graeme Revell, Jeff Most
  • Executive Producer [Soundtrack Album] – Bob Pfeifer, Bob Weinstein, Edward R. Pressman, Harvey Weinstein, Jeff Most, Richard Leher, Scott Greenstein
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Other [Liner Notes] – Jeff Conner
  • Photography – Robert Zuckerman


Mastered at Precision Mastering.

<small>A1: Recorded and mixed at Ocean Way Recording. Mastered at Sterling Sound.
A2: Recorded at NRG and Larrabee Studios.
A3: Mixed at Sunset Sound. Mastered at Gateway Mastering.
A4: Recorded at Townhouse Three, Battersea. Mixed at Windmill Lane, Dublin.
A5: Recorded and mixed at Platinum Island Studios (New York) and Bush 8-Track (London).
A6: Recorded at Westside Studios (London).
A7: Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Recording (Tampa).
A8: Recorded and mixed at Toad Hall. Mastered at Oceanview Digital Mastering.
B1: Recorded and mixed at Arlyn Studios (Austin, Texas). Remixed at Mad Hatter.
B2: Recorded at A&M and Ocean Studios. Mixed at Record Plant. Produced for A Violent Society Productions and NY Loose.
B3: Recorded and mixed at Indigo Ranch Studios (Malibu, California).
B4: Recorded at Southern Tracks recording (Atlanta) and Eldorado Recording (Los Angeles). Mixed at Eldorado Recording.
B5: Recorded at the Rock for Choice Benefit Concert, Hollywood Palladium, December 8th, 1995.
B6: Recorded at County Cork. Mixed at Soundcastle Studios.
B7: Recorded, produced and mixed at the G-Spot (El Monte, CA).
B8: Recorded at Bolero Studios. Mixed for Final Mix Music at Larabee Studios.

(P) 1996 Miramax Records/Hollywood Records
(C) & ™ 1996 Bad Bird Productions, Inc.

<b>Manufactured by PolyGram International Music BV under exclusive licence to Hollywood Records.</b>

(C) & (P) 1996 PolyGram Polska
Manufactured in Poland by TAKT 181/F.
Not for sale outside Poland.

Barcode - 731453314740.