Various ‎– The World Of Folk

Argo (2) ‎– SPA-A 132
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Elenco tracce Nascondi Riconoscimenti

A1 The Yetties Broadside Man
Written-By – Meek*, Conolly*
A2 Young Tradition* Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
Arranged By – Collins*, Young Tradition*Written-By – Traditional
A3 The Clutha Border Widow's Lament
Arranged By – The CluthaWritten-By – Traditional
A4 Ian Campbell (2) Canny Lad The Miner
Written-By – Ian Campbell (2)
A5 Peggy Seeger Swapping Song
Arranged By – Seeger*Written-By – Traditional
A6 Jon Raven Kate Of Colebrook Dale
Arranged By – Raven*Written-By – Traditional
A7 Marie Little Twa Corbies
Written-By – Traditional
B1 Ewan MacColl Net Hauling Song
Written-By – MacColl*
B2 Barry Skinner Turpin Hero
Arranged By – Skinner*Written-By – Traditional
B3 Liz Dyer & Dave Goulder Black Is The Colour
Arranged By – Goulder*Written-By – Traditional
B4 The Druids (10) Boar's Head Carol
Arranged By – The Druids (10)Written-By – Traditional
B5 Sandra Kerr & John Faulkner Song Of Choice
Written-By – Seeger*
B6 Gerry Fox (2) Hot Stuff
Arranged By – Winstock*Written-By – Botwood*
B7 Cyril Tawney The Oggie Man
Written-By – Tawney*

Società, ecc.



Jon Raven Track should read "Kate Of Coalbrookdale" but the track is written incorrectly "Kate of Colebrook Dale" on both sleeve and label.

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): ZRG 3593
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): ZRG 3594
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): ZRG-3593-IG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): ZRG-3594-IG
  • Other (Stereo symbol on spine): Ⓢ