Acqua Fragile

Acqua Fragile was a progressive rock band from Parma, Italy. They were formed in 1971 by three former members of Gli Immortali: singer and guitarist Bernardo Lanzetti, guitarist Gino Campanini, and drummer Piero Canavera. They were joined by former I Moschettieri bassist Franz Dondi and keyboardist Maurizio Mori. After being spotted by the very successful Premiata Forneria Marconi (PFM) they were signed to Numero Uno. This lineup recorded two albums, a self titled debut (1973) and Mass Media Stars (1974).

Maurizio Mori left after the second album and was replaced by Joe Vescovi. The lineup with Joe Vescovi appears on the posthumously released Live In Emilia (1994). Bernardo Lanzetti left to join PFM in 1975 and was briefly replaced by Roby Facini. By the end of the year the group had broken up.
Stai visualizzando tutto | Acqua Fragile


Acqua Fragile - Acqua Fragile album art Acqua Fragile Acqua Fragile (Album) Numero Uno Italy 1973 Vendi questa versione
Acqua Fragile - Mass-Media Stars album art Acqua Fragile Mass-Media Stars (Album) Ricordi Italy 1974 Vendi questa versione
Acqua Fragile - A New Chant album art Acqua Fragile A New Chant (Album) Marquee Japan 2017 Vendi questa versione

Singles & EPs

SRL 10746 Acqua Fragile - Bar Gazing album art Acqua Fragile Bar Gazing(7") Ricordi SRL 10746 Italy 1974 Vendi questa versione