Euro Groove Department

Euro Groove Department

Real Name:Euro Groove Department

Formed in 2004 Euro Groove Department. is a power trio that combine rock, funk, and jazz.
Their first "Optical Illusion" let them shared the stage with some of the best musicians around the world such as the Grammy Award winner Eumir Deodato (Frank Sinatra, Bjork, Wes Montgomery, Aretha Franklin, Al Jarreau...)
During the years of activity the band collaborated also with Michael Manring and shared the stage with Adam Nitti, Bryan Beller, Dominique Di Piazza , Jeff Berlin, Stanley Jordan, Mike Pope among many others...
Other members: Luca Scansani (Bass), Matteo Bassi (Bass), Piero Orsini (Bass), Giorgio Palombino (Percussion)

Sites:Bandcamp , , YouTube
Members:Daniele Gregolin, Joeri Hommerson, Marco Maggiore


For sale on Discogs

Sell a copy

No items available in the Marketplace

Learn more about selling on Discogs



Showing 0 - 0 of 0