Prisoner 639 / Throw Me In The Crater ‎– Prisoner 639 / Throw Me In The Crater

€5,00 + spedizione
(circa USD5,32)

Non disponibile in United States

EveryDayHate ‎– EDH081, Vleesklak Records ‎– VKR051, Omega Warfare Records ‎– OWS004, Dead Punx Records ‎– DPR004, Punti Scena Records ‎– PSR009, Toilet Teeth Records ‎– TTR006, Alternative Record Label ‎– ARL004, ¡ZAS! Autoproduzioni ‎– ARL004
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Sludge Metal, Power Violence

Elenco tracce

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Prisoner 639 Intro
A2 Prisoner 639 Dividing People
A3 Prisoner 639 Wire Fences
A4 Prisoner 639 Untitled #21
A5 Prisoner 639 Untitled #22
A6 Prisoner 639 Bullets
A7 Prisoner 639 Untitled #23
A8 Prisoner 639 Untitled #24
A9 Prisoner 639 Untitled #25
A10 Prisoner 639 Untitled #26
A11 Prisoner 639 Untitled #27
A12 Prisoner 639 Untitled #28
A13 Prisoner 639 Turning Away
A14 Prisoner 639 Outro
B1 Throw Me In The Crater Mount Tambora

Condizioni del venditore

Ask me for the shipping policy

Please before payment let me check if everything is available sending an email at: puntiscenarec (at) gmail (dot) com


Consigliate da questo venditore

€5,00 + spedizione
(circa USD5,32)

Non disponibile in United States

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.