George Frederick Handel* ‎– Messiah

12,50 £ + spedizione
(circa 16,23 USD)

Reader's Digest ‎– RDS 5084/86
3 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Box Set
Baroque, Oratorio

Elenco tracce

Part 1
A1 Overture
A2 Recit.: Comfort ye
A3 Air: Ev'ry valley
A4 Chorus - And The Glory Of The Lord
A5 Recit.: Thus Saith The Lord
A6 Air: But Who May Abide
A7 Chorus: And He Shall Purify
B1 Recit: Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
B2 Air: O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings
B3 Recit.: For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth
B4 Air: The People That Walked In Darkness
B5 Chorus: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
C1 Pastoral Symphony
C2 Recit.: There Were Shepherds
C3 Recit.: And Lo, The Angel Of The Lord
C4 Recit.: And The Angel Said Unto Them
C5 Recit.: And Suddenly
C6 Chorus : Glory To God
C7 Air: Rejoice Greatly
C8 Recit.: Then Shall The Eyes
C9 Air: He Shall Feed His Flock (Come Unto Him)
C10 Air: Come Unto Him
C11 Chorus: His Yoke Is Easy
Part II
D1 Chorus: Behold The Lamb Of God
D2 Air: He Was Despised
D3 Chorus: Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
D4 Chorus: And With His Stripes
D5 Chorus: All We Like Sheep
D6 Recit.: All They That See Him
D7 Chorus: He Trusted In God
D9 Recit.: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
D10 Air: Behold, And See
D11 Recit.: He Was Cut Off
D12 Air: But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
E1 Chorus: Lift Up Your Heads
E2 Chorus: The Lord Gave The Word
E3 Air: How Beautiful Are The Feet
E4 Chorus: Their Sound Is Gone Out Unto All Lands
E5 Air: Why Do The Nations
E6 Chorus: Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
E7 Recit.: He That Dwelleth In Heaven
E8 Air: Thou Shalt Break Them
E9 Chorus: Hallelujah!
Part III
F1 Air: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
F2 Quartet: Since By Man Came Death
F3 Chorus: By Man Came Also The Resurrection Of The Dead
F4 Quartet: For As In Adam All Die
F5 Chorus: Even So In Christ
F6 Recit.: Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
F7 Air: The Trumpet Shall Sound
Trumpet [Solo] – David Mason (2)
F8 Chorus: Worthy Is The Lamb
F9 Chorus: Amen

Società, ecc.



Auto coupled release.
Side 1 coupled with side 6
Side 2 coupled with side 5
Side 3 coupled with side 4

Eight page booklet

Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): S2RS 4245 1Y 2 670 11/ 06
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): S2RS 4250 2Y 2 670 11/ 06
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): S2RS 4246 1Y 2 670 03 11/
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): S2RS 4249 2Y 2 670 11/ 06
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): S2RS 4247 1Y 2 670 12/ 06
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): S2RS 4248 2Y 2 670 11/ 06

Condizioni del venditore

HUGE DISCOUNTS ON 7' SINGLES ALL ORDERS of 20 plus, buy 20 get lowest priced 4 free
12" LP's buy 6 get lowest priced one free, buy 12 get 3 lowest priced free.

uk, up to 3 lip's £4.25, 4 to 8 LP's £6.99
uk, 7" & Cassettes £2.25, 35p each additional
uk, cd's £1.70, 30p each additional
EU 1 lp £7.99 2 lip's £8.99 3 LP's £10.99 4 LP's £11.99 5 LP's £13.99 for larger quantities ask for quote.
EU 7" & Cassettes £6.50 then 50p each additional
EU cd's £3.50 then 50p each additional
Rest Of World up to 1 LP £9.99, 2 LP's £13.50 3 lip's £14.99 4 LP's £16.99, 5 Lp's £18.99, 6 lip's £21
Rest Of World 7" £7.50 then 75p each additional
Rest Of World cd's £4.50 then 60p each additional
if tracking required please request and ask for quote.
for larger quantities please contact me for competitive quotes for shipping.
if not completely satisfied with purchase, returns accepted for full refund of vinyl, buyer responsible for return shipping costs.
also will accept collection in person from Fareham, hants po160ny
All vinyl are packaged carefully and purpose made vinyl mailers are used to protect vinyl.
please note: any unpaid orders will be cancelled after 4 days.
all vinyl is visually graded as impossible to play grade every vinyl.
buyers are responsible for any customs charges incurred in their own countries.

12,50 £ + spedizione
(circa 16,23 USD)