The Beach Boys ‎– The Beach Boys

12,00 € + 35,00 € spedizione
(circa 52,22 USD in totale)

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 1382
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Jun 1970

Elenco tracce

A1 How She Boogalooed It
A2 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
A3 Car Crazy Cutie
A4 We'll Run Away
A5 Misirlou
A6 Whistle In
B1 Summertime Blues
B2 Anna Lee The Healer
B3 Boogie Woodie
B4 Tell Me Why
B5 Louie Louie
B6 Good To My Baby

Società, ecc.


Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Matrix / Runout (matrix on label A-side): ST1 21489
  • Matrix / Runout (matrix on label b-side): ST2 21489
  • Matrix / Runout (runout side A): ST1 21489-1G GM
  • Matrix / Runout (runout side B): ST2 21489-1G GP

Condizioni del venditore

Payment of shipping charges paid by the buyer.
National and International shipping by Poste Italiane
Remember to consider the cost of shipping we will send you after you have purchased.

Shipping Info:
Italy Lp/12" Standard Mail € 9,00,Registered mail (€ 12,00), Add. € 2,00 Each Additional Lp/12"
Europe Standard Mail € 12,00 , Registered Mail (€ 18.00), Add € 2,50 Each Additional Lp/12"
U.S.A + Rest Of World Standard Mail € 15,00 Registered Mail (€ 21,00), Add € 3,50 Each Additional 12"/Lp

Consigliate da questo venditore

12,00 € + 35,00 € spedizione
(circa 52,22 USD in totale)