Various ‎– Great Music's Greatest Hits

6,99 £ + spedizione
(circa 9,08 USD)

Reader's Digest ‎– GMGH-8A
9 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set
Baroque, Modern, Romantic, Classical

Elenco tracce

Record 1: J. Strauss II - The Waltz King
A1 The National Philharmonic Orchestra* Tritsch-Tratsch Polka
A2 Vienna State Opera Orchestra* The Beautiful Blue Danube
A3 Vienna State Opera Orchestra* Thunder And Lightning Polka
A4 Vienna State Opera Orchestra* Vienna Blood Waltz
B1 Vienna State Opera Orchestra* Overture To 'The Gypsy Baron'
B2 Vienna State Opera Orchestra* Tales From The Vienna Woods Waltz
B3 Vienna State Opera Orchestra* Emperor Waltz
Record 2: Tchaikovsky - The Great Romantic
C1 Earl Wild With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Piano Concerto No. 1 In B Flat Minor
C2 Orchestra Filarmonica Di Roma Waltz From 'The Sleeping Beauty'
C3 The London Philharmonic Orchestra Andante Cantabile From String Quartet No. 1 In D, Op. 11
C4 The London Philharmonic Orchestra Marche Slave, Op. 31
D1 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Pas De Deux From Act II Of 'The Nutcracker'
D2 The London Philharmonic Orchestra Cossack Dance From 'Mazeppa'
D3 The London Philharmonic Orchestra Overture '1812'
Record 3: Handel - The Royal Music Maker
The London Symphony Orchestra The Water Music - Suite
E1.a Allegro
E1.b Air
E1.c Bourée; Hornpipe
E1.d Andante Espressivo; Allegro Diciso
E2 The London Symphony Orchestra And Chorus* Hallelujah Chorus From 'Messiah'
F1 Kenneth McKellar With The Orchestra Of The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden Where'er You Walk From 'Semele'
F2 The London Symphony Orchestra Largo From 'Xerxes'
The London Symphony Orchestra The Royal Fireworks - Suite
F3.a Overture
F3.b Alla Siciliana
F4.c Bourée; Minuet
Record 4: Beethoven - Giant Of The Symphony
G1 The National Philharmonic Orchestra* Overture: 'Egmont', Op. 84
G2 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Symphony No. 5 In C Minor, Op. 67 - First Movement - Allegro Con Brio
G3 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Symphony No. 6 In F, Op. 68 ('Pastoral') - First Movement - Cheerful Impressions On Arriving In The Country
H The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Symphony No. 9 In D Minor, Op. 125 ('Choral') - Fourth Movement - 'Ode To Joy'
Record 5: Chopin - Poet Of The Piano
I1 Abbey Simon Etude In E, Op. 10, No. 3
I2 Earl Wild Polonaise In A Flat, Op. 53
I3 Ralph Votapek Nocturne In E Flat, Op. 9, No. 2
I4 Abbey Simon Ballade No. 3 In A Flat, Op. 47
I5 Michel Block Etude In C Minor, Op. 10, No. 12 ('Revolutionary')
J1 Moura Lympany* Etude In A Minor, Op. 25, No. 11 ('Winter Wind')
J2 Abbey Simon Waltz In D Flat, Op. 64, No. 1 ('Minute')
J3 Earl Wild Prelude In D Minor, Op. 28, No. 24
J4 Abbey Simon Scherzo No. 2 In B Flat Minor, Op. 31
J5 Shura Cherkassky, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Piano Concerto No. 2 In F Minor, Op. 21 - Third Movement
Record 6: Bach - The Sublime Spirit
K1 Leslie Pearson, The Kingsway Symphony Orchestra Toccata And Fugue In D Minor
The Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra* Suite No. 3 In D (For Orchestra)
K2.a Ouverture
K2.b Air
K2.c Gavotte (1 & 2)
K2.d Bourée
K2.e Gigue
L1 Julius Katchen Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
L2 Kenneth McKellar Ave, Maria
L3 Jiří Ropek Fantasia And Fugue In G Minor
Record 7: Mendelssohn - Master Of Melody
M1 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Overture To 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'
M2 The New Symphony Orchestra* Overture 'The Hebrides' (Fingal's Cave)
N1 Anna Steiner Spinning Song, Op. 67, No. 4
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64
N2.a First Movement - Allegro Molto Appassionato
N2.b Second Movement - Andante
N2.c Third Movement - Allegretto - Allegro Molto Vivace
Record 8: Grieg - Soul Of The North
O1 Raymond Lewenthal With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Piano Concerto In A Minor - First Movement
O2 The New Symphony Orchestra* Eros
O3 The New Symphony Orchestra* Springtime
P1 The RCA Italiana Symphony Orchestra* Solveig's Song From 'Peer Gynt'
P2 The New Symphony Orchestra* Cow-Keeper's Tune And Peasant Dance
The London Festival Orchestra Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46
P3.a Morning Mood
P3.b The Death Of Ase
P3.c Anitra's Dance
P3.d In The Hall Of The Mountain King
Record 9: Nature's Realm
Q1 The RCA Symphony Orchestra* Overture 'In Nature's Realm', Op. 91
Q2 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Nuages (Clouds)
Q3 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Sunset From 'Grand Canyon Suite'
R1 Orchestra Filarmonica Di Roma La Mer - 3rd Movement - Dialogue Of The Wind And The Waves
The Philharmonic 'Pops' Orchestra* Dances From 'The Seasons'
R2.a Dancing In The Fields (Theme)
R2.b Flirtation At Springtime
R2.c Summer Love
R2.d Theme
R2.e Waltz For Young And Old
R2.f Autumn Festival
R2.g Greeting The Winter
R2.h Finale
R3 The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Cloudburst From 'Grand Canyon Suite'


Codice a barre e altri identificatori

  • Other (Cat#, disc 1): RDS 9371
  • Other (Cat#, disc 2): RDS 9372
  • Other (Cat#, disc 3): RDS 9373
  • Other (Cat#, disc 4): RDS 9374
  • Other (Cat#, disc 5): RDS 9375
  • Other (Cat#, disc 6): RDS 9376
  • Other (Cat#, disc 7): RDS 9377
  • Other (Cat#, disc 8): RDS 9378
  • Other (Cat#, disc 9): RDS 9379
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side A): RDS-9371.A-1C DU 2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side B): RDS-9371.B-1C KU 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side C): RDS-9372.A-1C DH 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side D): RDS-9372.B-1C UN 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side E): RDS9373 X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶ A//1 420 03 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side F): RDS9373 X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶X̶ B//1 420 03 UI 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side G): RDS-9374.A-2Y DK 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side H): RDS-9374.B-1K U 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side I): RDS-9375.A-1C CA 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side J): RDS-9375.B-1C IK 4C
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side K): RDS9376 A //1 420 03 CC 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side L): RDS9376 B//1 420 03 H 2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side M): RDS9377 GIRS9643 A//1 420 03 M 2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side N): RDS-9377.B-1Y N 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side O): RDS9378 GIRS9645 A//1 420 03 IA 2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side P): RDS9378 GIRS 9646 B//1 420 03 IG 3C
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side Q): RDS-9379.A-1Y K 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side R): RDS9379 GIRS 9648 B//1 420 03 D 1

Condizioni del venditore

HUGE DISCOUNTS ON 7' SINGLES ALL ORDERS of 20 plus, buy 20 get lowest priced 4 free
12" LP's buy 6 get lowest priced one free, buy 12 get 3 lowest priced free.

uk, up to 3 lip's £4.25, 4 to 8 LP's £6.99
uk, 7" & Cassettes £2.25, 35p each additional
uk, cd's £1.70, 30p each additional
EU 1 lp £7.99 2 lip's £8.99 3 LP's £10.99 4 LP's £11.99 5 LP's £13.99 for larger quantities ask for quote.
EU 7" & Cassettes £6.50 then 50p each additional
EU cd's £3.50 then 50p each additional
Rest Of World up to 1 LP £9.99, 2 LP's £13.50 3 lip's £14.99 4 LP's £16.99, 5 Lp's £18.99, 6 lip's £21
Rest Of World 7" £7.50 then 75p each additional
Rest Of World cd's £4.50 then 60p each additional
if tracking required please request and ask for quote.
for larger quantities please contact me for competitive quotes for shipping.
if not completely satisfied with purchase, returns accepted for full refund of vinyl, buyer responsible for return shipping costs.
also will accept collection in person from Fareham, hants po160ny
All vinyl are packaged carefully and purpose made vinyl mailers are used to protect vinyl.
please note: any unpaid orders will be cancelled after 4 days.
all vinyl is visually graded as impossible to play grade every vinyl.
buyers are responsible for any customs charges incurred in their own countries.

6,99 £ + spedizione
(circa 9,08 USD)