Charles Siegling ‎– PLUS Technasia Charles Siegling

Plus ‎– PLUS101
CD, Compilation, Mixed

収録曲 隠す クレジット

1 Jammin Gerald If U See Em
2 John Thomas Discolypos
3 DJ Zank Coolians
4 Sound Of K Silvery Sounds (Technasia Hard Mix)
Remix – Technasia
5 Mike Wade Blind (Remix)
6 DJ Shufflemaster B1
7 Tobias Von Hofsten Swinger
8 Adam Beyer This Is Code Red (Ben Sims Hardgroove Edit)
Remix – Ben Sims
9 Traxmen F..... N'Suckin
10 Jeff Mills Alarms (First Mix)
11 Umek Mechanisms E
12 Scan X Returning To Vega
13 Charles Siegling Star 20
14 Technasia Future Mix
15 Random Noise Generation Instrument Of Change
16 Ben Sims vs. Rue East Over The Counter
17 Phuture 303 Riden
18 Steve Bicknell When Things Of The Spirit Come First
19 Mike Wade Crowd Control
20 Mike Wade Evolution
21 Robert Armani Grind
22 Jens Mahlstedt Schwupp (Sterac Remix)
Remix – Sterac
23 Charles Siegling Star 05
24 Wax Master Maurice Stop Screamin'
25 Static Drum The Form
26 Oliver Kapp Small Circle
27 G.M. Cole P.T
28 Raoul Delgardo Steelworks DB Tracks (B2)
29 Raoul Delgardo Steelworks DB Tracks (D2)
30 Fumiya Tanaka Phase
31 Static Drum Insector



Mixed and recorded live at Club Orange in Beijing on 13/04/2001


レビュー 3件のレビューを表示




this is quite an impressive mix cd by the technasia artist and shows off his mixing skills with great gusto.the question I am here to ask though is if anyone knows anything about the intro track "If u see 'em" by Factory Man.I was told it was on Robert Armani's Dance Mania imprint but i have not been able to locate it on the back catalogue,is it a future release?I'm desperate for this piece of ghetto vinyl!