KMFDM ‎– Angst

Metropolis ‎– none, KMFDM Records ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Reissue, Remastered, Metal Smoke
Box Set, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered

収録曲 隠す クレジット

A1 Light
A2 A Drug Against War
A3 Blood (Single Mix)
B1 No Peace
Organ [Hammond B3] – Bruce Breckenfeld
B2 A Hole In The Wall
B3 Sucks
C1 Glory
C2 Move On
C3 The Problem
D1 Blood (Evil Mix)
Backing Vocals – Christine Siewert
D2 Lust
D3 Sucks (12" Mix)




Limited to 125 copies in a cardboard embossed box containing a gatefold sleeve and:
- 11.75" x 11.75" handmade aluminum album cover
- 11.5" x 11.5" Angst logo stencil
- 12" x 12" double-sided album cover poster
- Die-cut Angst logo sticker
- Numbered certificate of authenticity, signed by Michael VanHassel of Fulfillment Merch

Four different color variations were available: agent orange, metal smoke, drug blue, and classic black.


  • Matrix / Runout (A): KCV 280A D112T
  • Matrix / Runout (B): KCV 280B DS
  • Matrix / Runout (C): KCV 280C DS
  • Matrix / Runout (D): KCV 280D
  • Other (Catalog #A-D): KVC 280

他のバージョン (20件中5件目) 全て見る

カタログ # アーティスト タイトル (フォーマット) レーベル カタログ # 国・地域
TVT 7202-2 KMFDM Angst(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Records, TVT Records TVT 7202-2 US 1993 このバージョンを出品
TVT 7202-2, TVT 7202 KMFDM Angst(CD, Album, RP) Wax Trax! Records, TVT Records, Wax Trax! Records, TVT Records TVT 7202-2, TVT 7202 US Unknown このバージョンを出品
KCV 280 KMFDM Angst(2x12", Ltd, RE, RM) KMFDM Records, Metropolis KCV 280 US 2019 このバージョンを出品
MET 464 KMFDM Angst(CD, Album, RE, RM) Metropolis MET 464 US 2006 このバージョンを出品
MR 503-2, 7202-2 KMFDM Angst(CD, Album) Moon Records (2), TVT Records MR 503-2, 7202-2 Ukraine 1993 このバージョンを出品