The Game (2) ‎– The Documentary

Interscope Records ‎– B0003562-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

収録曲 隠す クレジット

A1 Intro
Guitar – Wayne KeeKeyboards – Mark Batson, Mike ElizondoProducer – Che Vicious
A2 Westside Story
Producer – Scott Storch
A3 Dreams
Bass – Keenan "KeeNote" Holloway*Guitar – Glenn JefferiesKeyboards – Ervin PopeProducer – Kanye WestRecorded By – Joe Warlick, Kent Huffnagle
A4 Hate It Or Love It
Producer – Cool & DreRecorded By – Robert "Big Brizz" Brisbane
A5 Higher
Producer – Mark BatsonRecorded By – Adam HawkinsRecorded By [Assistant] – Scott GutierrezVocals [Additional] – Natasha Mathis
A6 How We Do
Producer – Mike ElizondoRecorded By – Adam Hawkins
B1 Don't Need Your Love
Featuring – Faith EvansProducer – Havoc (3)Producer [Additional Production] – Dr. DreRecorded By – Robert Hannon
B2 Church For Thugs
Mixed By – Justin Smith (3), Ryan WestProducer – Just BlazeRecorded By [Assistant] – David Brown (7), Scott Gutierrez
B3 Put You On The Game
Co-producer – Nate "Danja Handz" Hills*Mixed By – Jimmy Douglas*, TimbalandProducer – TimbalandRecorded By – Demacio "Demo" CastellonRecorded By [Assistant] – Marcella "Ms Lago" Aracia*Vocals [Additional] – Timbaland
B4 Start From Scratch
Featuring – Marsha*Producer – Scott Storch
C1 The Documentary
Co-producer – Jeff ReedProducer – Jeff BhaskerRecorded By – Jeff Reed
C2 Runnin'
Featuring – Dion Jenkins, Tony YayoProducer – Hi-TekRecorded By – Hi-TekRecorded By [Assistant] – Michael Dobmeier
C3 No More Fun And Games
Mixed By – Ken LewisProducer – Just BlazeRecorded By [Assistant] – David Brown (7)
C4 We Ain't
Bass – Steve KingCo-producer – Luis RestoFeaturing – EminemGuitar – Steve KingKeyboards – Luis RestoMixed By – Eminem, Steve KingProducer – EminemRecorded By – Mike Strange, Steve King, Tony Campana
D1 Where I'm From
Engineer [Mixing] – Steve "Steve B." Baughman*Featuring – Nate DoggMixed By – Steve "Steve B." Baughman*Producer – Focus (4)Recorded By – Jason Schweitzer, Kevin Davis, Oscar "Filtrate" Ramierez*Scratches – Tank (4)
D2 Special
Featuring – Nate DoggGuitar – Mike ElizondoProducer – Needlz
D3 Don't Worry
Featuring – Mary J. BligeGuitar – Mike ElizondoKeyboards – Lionel Holoman, Mike ElizondoProducer – Mike Elizondo
D4 Like Father, Like Son
Featuring – Busta RhymesProducer – BuckwildRecorded By – Ed ScratchRecorded By [Assistant] – Michael Dobmeier



Tracklisting on the back cover is incorrect, the right one is on the inside cover with production credits.
Track #A1 contains elements of "Love Into The Music" written by Donald Kerr.
Track #A3 contains elements of "No Money Down" by Jerry Butler.
Track #A4 contains excerpts from "Rubberband" by The Tramps.
Track #B1 contains excerpts of "Not Gon Cry" by Mary J. Blige.
Track #C1 contains an audio excerpt from the Central Avenue Films Production "Livin Tha Life"
Track #C3 contains excerpts from "Gangsta, Gangsta" by NWA.
Track #C4 contains excerpts from "The Watcher" by Dr. Dre. It also contains excerpts from "One Day At A Time" by 2Pac. It also contains excerpts from "Patiently Waiting" by 50 Cent.
Track #D1 contains excerpts from "Amanda" by Dionne Warwick.
Track #D2 contains an interpolation from "Catherine Howard" by Rick Wakeman.
Track #D4 contains an interpolation of "Mariya" by The Family Circle.


  • Barcode: 6 02498 64144 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout, Etched): B0003562-01 LP02B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout, Etched): B0003562-01 LP02A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): B0003562-01 LP01B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Etched): B0003562-01 LP01A







Great REAL rapper of today...Nothing soft about his life. The GAME doesn't hold back or say what the industry wants to hear(AKA Drake, Future, Young Money etc...). The GAME is one of today's realest.