Various ‎– Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1973

DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered, Dolby Digital, 5.1


1 The Doobie Brothers Listen To The Music
2 Billy Preston Will It Go Round In Circles
3 Jim Croce Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
4 Gladys Knight & The Pips* Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
5 T-Rex* Bang-A-Gong (Get It On)
6 Loggins & Messina* Your Mama Don't Dance
7 Linda Ronstadt Long, Long Time
8 Argent Hold Your Head Up
9 Helen Reddy Delta Dawn
10 Steely Dan Reelin' In The Years
11 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now
12 Seals & Crofts Summer Breeze
13 Anne Murray Danny's Song
14 War The Cisco Kid
15 Edgar Winter Frankenstein
Bonus Material
Extra George Carlin Comedy Routine
Extra Robert Klein Comedy Routine


(C) 2006 Burt Sugarman, Inc.

These are live performances from a television music show that aired late night on the NBC-TV network the U.S., from 1973-1981.

These releases are only available from an online subscription service. The service has been advertised on numerous occassions on overnight television infommercials (This DVD is included in the optional 9-DVD box set)


  • Barcode: 7 35786 20010 7