The Blood Hound Gang

The Bloodhound Gang now is an American rock band and hiphop group. Their highly controversial recordings feature broadly satirical lyrics. They are originally from Trappe, Pennsylvania. The group formed in 1988 as a small alternative band called Bang "Chamber 8". It consisted of Jimmy Pop and Daddy Long Legs. They released an eponymous tape in 1990 before changing their name to the Bloodhound Gang in 1991. This name is a reference to "The Bloodhound Gang", a segment on the 1980s PBS kids' show "3-2-1 Contact".

Jimmy Pop – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, songwriter (1988-present)
Evil Jared Hasselhoff – bass guitar (1995-present)
Q-Ball – turntables, keyboard, backing vocals (1995-present)
The Yin – drums, percussion (2006-present)
Denial P. Cartier - lead guitar (2009-present)

Former Members:
Foof – vocals (1992)
Bubba K. Love – Drums (1992-1993)
Daddy Long Legs – vocals, bass guitar (1988-1995)
M.S.G. – turntables (1993-1995)
Skip O'Pot2Mus – drums (1993-1995)
Tard-E-Tard – turntables (1995)
Spanky G – drums (1995-1998)
Lupus Thunder - lead guitar (1994-2008)
Willie The New Guy – drums (1999-2006)
  • Correct
  • Changes
  • New
  • Updated


199.009.751 Bloodhound Gang - Dance Hits 2 - Compilation アルバムアート Various The Bad Touch (as The Blood Hound Gang) Various - Dance Hits 2 - Compilation(CD, Comp) TRW Records 199.009.751 Brazil Unknown このバージョンを出品